Buddhe Khans of Bollywood

Re: Buddhe Khans of Bollywood

If they all work in a same movie for the role of brothers, then who would you think would play the oldest brother?

guess there will be a huge fight

perhaps someone should write a script for an older lead role......

But they are excellent actors (at least Aamir and SRK and even Saif. I am not a big fan of Sulman).

Even in Hollywood, the highest paying male actors are all in 40’s and above. You cant be in your 20’s and have developed the skills and talent that is required to have a mega box office hit. If hit happens that early in the carrer, then its because of story line or direction, but for hit because of acting, male needs to have some experience.

[quote="TLK, post:2, topic:270626"]

You cant be in your 20's and have developed the skills and talent that is required to have a mega box office hit.

LOL @ developed skills and talent. You mean their senseless gyrating can only be perfected with age? Or the intricacies of acting can only be achieved from running across the grasslands for at least two decades in their bolly career?

talent talent hota hai.....
asli ho ya naqli

mod mod hota hia…
front seat ho ya back seat. :hehe:

What kind of movies do you watch btw?

I am not a big Bollywood fan, but few movies that I watched were not your typical white saaree in rain heroine and bare chested hero songs.

Stop downloading chick flicks from deitorrent,com ;)

Oh I am sure their talent is asli...the closest anyone else could do was the gangnam style.

I don't watch them...I catch bits and pieces on TV for purely comic relief.

Hmm, so you dont watch them but somehow you are aware of their talents and skill.

You da man :d6c:

talent is something you born with…
while skill is acquired through learning.. :chai:

But you do get better in your talent, if you practice.

Yes I am aware of their **lack **of talent and skills. Thin-slicing, blink, malcolm gladwell…hellooo

i seriously will say salman dont know and yes im saying DONT KNOW how to act

haan SRK and AK are good entertainers… the only movie i like of AK is andaz upna upna busssssssssssssssssss other than that i dont like that shorty :meeno:

hrithik roshan and arjun rampal = height + good lookin + talent + haey oye :jano:

hrithik roshan and arjun rampal = height + good lookin <---- agree with this
hrithik roshan and arjun rampal = talent <------- can’t agree with this

The fact is that you only like actors with good looks …to be honest both are not talented at all

Only talented actors are SRK and Amir and thye proved it again and again no matter if they are old now

Aamir Khan is a very good actor! Acting wise he beats the rest of them.

he is perfectionist right?

but why his staff salutes him during one of the songs in movie ghajini...........:D..i didnt get it

yes, they are now buddhay and doing their role in real life according to their age. like Aamir Khan is doing hajj and Salman already performed Umra (according to NH)

upna upna opinion hai Muzna and waleedHBK

ap sab to us nazr say nahi na dekhtay jis say aur koi dekhta ho :wink:

In Malayalam movies we still have Mohan Lal and Mamooty who inspite of being much older thank the Khans try to act much younger than them...