BuchchoN walo

Re: BuchchoN walo

:nono: buri baat

P.S. :hehe:

P.S.2 : Khala Sheynoooo chalo koi baat nahi tumharay paas to kaafi Stock hai :wink:

Flutter eyelashes? Does that mean you get a star treatment if you are a girl?

No....only if ur a Pretty girl like TLK :@:

No, she is saying that TLK has pretty eyelashes…which he does, and that he flutters them…which happens automatically when they are as long as his, and that he uses those in his advantage…:omg:

OK sorry, I have to be mature today.

Niki Didi…:cb:

fanks 4 remindin urself :sunnyboy:

so when is Smoke Free Day :sunnyboy:

ok, thats a non-starter then.

chachu i would love to take all the advices :smiley:

but do i have to implement on them as well. :dixsi:

Go for it Zobia:D

what is up with that avatar?

Khummi someone can't decide wat they want ......its a sign of maturity U see :@:

Nothing!

wow chachu nice avatar…:smooth:

make it all black! :dhimpak:

but its like so...so...um i have no words for it.

also it's purple. cough girly color alert cough

OK guys , this thread is not about my avatar .. Superman is on a short break .. enjoying his vacation in his home planet ..

and Sheyn , what is with the attitude .. haan :asa:
kiyaa ammi say daant paRi hai aaj

Khumi, purple shurple , who cares man … what are you , an avatar police :smiley:

Zobi, everyone on GS is their own boss, so you decide what you want to implement :wink:

we can take over the general then :yahoo:

Try that :asa:

um hello purple is a girly color. you men have taken over pink now, can you atleast leave purple to us?

dont dare me u know ill do it :p

Emmy ......Just DO It ! :D