Broadcast of Pak vs. Ind Series (Merged)

Don’t worry we’ll be here to help insha’Allah … just keep prain my pc runs properly

yaar but its more like, aik anar so beemaar…

I dont want it buffering every 5 seconds.

wats the quality gona be like?

and can u please let me know which streaming server ur using?

If I want to download one from the net, which ones the best? and would u help me set it up if I can geta friend from pakistan to broadcast it for us here in the bloody aussie land where they dont have any sports channel showing it! :grumpy:

"We are working with the rights owners to confirm the packages available to US based subscribers. We will be making announcements regarding US packages by Friday morning PST, or earlier. Please check back at that time" <<< Willow.tv

So what are the chances of Willow broadcasting the series in North America?

Oye kakiya thanda hoja praa, we are working on it. Here is where i stand, my video capture card is about to crap out since i can only get it to support one decent quality stream and even that is without audio.CPU/ram and bandwidth are non issues, since i have dual amd server processors with 1 GB ram running with more than enough bandwidth to stream it in dvd quality to 3 people.I am going to see if i can go borrow someone's capture card from the dorm, if not then u can count me out.I really cant afford to buy another another right now.I can offer just one stream without audio, if u are intrested.I will update again if i manage to borrow a capture card.

Another Live Commentary

Clash of the Titans
http://vsworld.com/ht/
of Hindustan Times

EARLY BIRD OFFER *:
1st ODI $1.00
All ODI’s $4.00
All ODI’s +All Tests $8.00

B. REGULAR OFFER :
ONE ODI
(Upcoming Match) $1.50
All ODI’s $5.00
One Test $3.00

All Tests $7.00

All ODI’s +All Tests $10.00

C. REFERRAL OFFER **:
Scheme Regular Offer Referral Offer
All ODI’s $5.00 $2.00
All Matches $10.00
$4.00

Please Note:
1.* You can register under the early bird offer till before the first ball bowled of the second ODI.
2.** Under the referral offer, once eligible, your extra money shall be refunded.
3.Online transaction fees chargeable @7% on all transactions.

http://vsworld.com/ht/

Don't panic, willow is showing it 100% they are still negotiating the price.

*Originally posted by karina: *
Don't panic, willow is showing it 100% they are still negotiating the price.

I hope they wont put the price too high.It wont be a pretty site to pay $$ to see Indian ass whipped and to see our girls in green dupatta.

LOL- FB! If we start losing like yesterday I hope RAW has Plan B ready for our team (yes, the same plan B Wright is talking about).

It should be on PPV, insha’Allah.

Cricket: India vs. Pakistan Cricket Tour - ODI #1

Next Showing: March, 12th
Price: $39.99

Cricket: India vs. Pakistan Cricket Tour - ODI #2

Next Showing: March, 16th

Cricket: India vs. Pakistan Cricket Tour - ODI #3

Next Showing: March, 18th

Cricket: India vs. Pakistan Cricket Tour - ODI #4

Next Showing: March, 21st

Cricket: India vs. Pakistan Cricket Tour - ODI #5

Next Showing: March, 25th

PPV Canada

---------x------------

:eek:
:jhanda:

Willow has it
ary has it too
atn no show
rogers @ $39.99 ppv
[email protected] ppv
baqi rub khiar ker see,
Is there any such thing as last minute view SALE with these people.
I’ev made up my mind to ask one good smaritan to record matches for me…,

Dish Network is showing aus/india matches from the last world cup as a warmup,its a fun way to get us charged up.. unless ur an indian fan, since aussies made minced meat out of them :hehe:

channel 459/472

oh bhaioN or Behano....kuch karo

Dish is asking 200...Willow kay bhi asaar ache nahin hai...even if they manage to negotiate the price, i doubt its gonna be much lower than 200. In the end...i believe, we will have to take the Karwa Ghoont.

Willow TV has posted following prices:

3-Tests and 5-ODIs package - $69.95
5-ODIs only- $59.95
1st ODI - $ 19.95

**This pachages are for NON-US residents only! :frowning: **

Still no pachages availabe for US residents. :mad:

dishnetwork has the whole package for $199.95

*Originally posted by a1kashur: *
Willow TV has posted following prices:

3-Tests and 5-ODIs package - $69.95
5-ODIs only- $59.95
1st ODI - $ 19.95

*This pachages are for NON-US residents only! :( *

oh my my....what a nice deal.

If only we america walas...could get our hands on it.

GEO TV has started its transmission in US from today, I think they gonna show Cricket too.

*Originally posted by WiseGuy: *
GEO TV has started its transmission in US from today, I think they gonna show Cricket too.

naa...i dont think so.

Dish network folks...are'nt so kache.

How to watch the India-Pak tournament???

Hey there

how to watch the cricket matches???
plz tellllllllllllll

^ Depends where you are living.

Anyone on gs transmitting it for free? damn the willow tv deal is expensive and moreover not available to us yanks..