Britishers please report Altaf hussain to the MET Police , details below

Re: Britishers please report Altaf hussain to the MET Police , details below

^I bet you he is...just like OBL was by the CIA...

Nick Naam
'Just called the Metropolitan Police in London at 00442072301212 and registered my complaint against Altaf Hussain, telling the officer that this citizen of UK had threatened a group of protesters in Karachi last night openly on live television. The rest of the conversation went like this:

Officer: Who Mr. Altaf Hussain?

Me: Yes, he heads a political party in Pakistan

Officer: Oh Sir you have no idea how many complaints we've been receiving against this person from all over and we've registered the matter and working on it.

Me: Great! Can you assure me that you won't be dropping this matter since the nature of it is political?

Officer: Sir, this is London, anyone who goes against the law is dealt accordingly. We'll be taking action on this matter. Don't worry.

Me: Chah gaye yaar tum! Thanks a lot.

Officer: Thank you Sir!'

If you're a Pakistani living in UK, pick up the phone and register your complaint. If you're a Pakistani living in Pakistan STILL pick up the phone and register your complaint with the Metropolitan police (it costs PKR 2.50 to call from landline to landline)

Oh. For crying out loud, stay in your senses. Tomorrow you will say that his daughter is a witch.
Stop blaming and abusing everyone who doesn't do exactly as you please.

British police said that they have had enough of complaints, and now they are looking into it. So stop whining please.

lol mqm walay

George Galloway ‏@georgegalloway](https://twitter.com/georgegalloway) 4h I have called on the Metropolitan Police to arrest Altaf Hussain on grounds of incitement to murder. Tabled PQs to be answered by Wednesday

Excuse my ignorance but can someone just give me a bit of background info on who he is and what hes done very briefly

Altaf Husain? Google is your friend. Also just google him in the news you should get his whole speech which he later backtracked on.

lol. As soon as i typed it i was gonna delete it cuz i knew someone would direct me to google. chalo. Ill go check it out

Sorry midnight! It's just so much stuff. Hehe.

Kahan se shuru Aur kahan sey khatam karun

ok ive seen who this freak is. just signed the petition thats been going around on GS.

The question is why the Idiotic British Government is harboring a known terrorist :)

You dont know how much happy I am to read this, that they have actually “considered” complaints from people across. WOW

werna mein to samjhti thi, kay aik awaz he hai jo kisi gumshuda dunya say threats aur chillata rehta hai :chai: He literally yells in his speeches which is so annoying :smack:

Shaulat mirza one of the target killer of MQM confection vdo [video]http://m.youtube.com/#/watch?v=KxzZvgY4r7c[/video]

Guys , when MET police gets calls on such a large scale , it becomes a matter that cannot be ignored and they will either caution him or investigate him .. in other words he will come on the police radar .. you all know police record doesnt get deleted in the UK .. there is already enough stuff going on about him in the imran farook case .. so pls keep hope .. Police here do not disclose the steps they are taking in any matter , but rest assured they cannot ignore the matter.

Mr Galloway has taken this up with alot of interest, we need a petition to have 100,000 signs for it to be taken up in the House of commons .. I know for a fact Galloway will take it up. Please can you all get family and friends from all over the world to sign this petition :

https://www.change.org/en-GB/petitions/house-of-commons-uk-arrest-altaf-hussain-for-spreading-terror-in-karachi-2

Its touching nearly 16000 signs already since it was started about two days ago .. we need it to get 100,000 signs ..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GgOs7XTdaNo

https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xwwgom

Spread trouble in Pakistan?

Also everyone like CB said sign the petition.

However I have no hope with the Police. The MET police cannot ignore this but Police aren’t allowed to investigate a matter if it goes against national interest, unless I did read my law wrong in law school there are provisions like that in most law acts, which unfortunately this matter is because the scumbag is probably being protected by the Gov. Otherwise he’d be been booted out years ago.

We should try but should not set ourselves up for disappointment when it doesn’t work. :bummer:

Since you don't know British law, and I do especially being my area of work for years, let me educate you. Had the police remotely been interested in investigating this scumbag he would have been behind bars years ago. And they would not have let a known terrorist spit bile day in and day out.

The Police may very well investigate him but if they do anything against him I will eat my hat. Because they are not going to.

As for ''my whining'', I have no respect or love for a jackass who sits in London, is a coward and calls for innocent peoples' blood while they exercise their right to protest peacefully.

to please ye bhi report kar dena. women are beeing denied of their fundamental rights!

**Agreement surfaces barring women from polling in Lower Dir | Pakistan | DAWN.COM

PESHAWAR: A written agreement, banning women from polling during May 11 polls in PK-95 Lower Dir seat, surfaced Monday showing signatures of leaders of major political parties along with witnesses.

** The agreement has been written on a white paper with signatures of Pakistan People’s Party (PPP) candidate for PK-95 Malik Rehmatullah Khan and Rah-i-Haq Party leader Qari Ubaidullah.
The document also contains signatures of other contestants including Ziaul Haq Haideri, Jamia Ulema-i-Islam-Fazl (JUI-F) local leader Haji Abdur Rehman Khan, Jamaat-i-Islami’s Azazul Mulk, Dr Nazir of Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI), Abdul Wahid of Awami National Party (ANP) and Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz’s Dr Deedar Muhammad.
According to sources, the agreement was signed on May 10 at Ghaznavi Model School Munda and it was agreed upon that no women voter would cast vote on May 11 at Mian Kalley Polling Stations and other polling stations of PK-95 constituency.
Six witnesses had also endorsed the agreement under their signatures and it was also agreed upon that the party which would violate the agreement and allow their women for polling will be fined Rs5 million and the signatories would have to pay the amount to others.
Sirajul Haq of Jamaat-i-Islami had won election from PK-95 constituency.

http://dawncompk.files.wordpress.com/2013/05/agreement-banning-women-voters-in-pk-95-1.jpg?w=670

Lets discuss this in a separate thread. This issue is being taken very lightly