Bringing "TRUCE " to the Table! (Beef between Desi Unit and Princess, Sharati Munda!)

Re: Bringing "TRUCE " to the Table! (Beef between Desi Unit and Princess, Sharati Munda!)

^^ lol- let them remind themselves :)

Re: Bringing "TRUCE " to the Table! (Beef between Desi Unit and Princess, Sharati Munda!)

okay SHUT IT DOWN Yo :D

shukar … hamari life main aik musibat to kam hoee… aik pagal say chutkara hoaa lol… :hehe: tiddi… mithaee to kilha dee hai tujh ko baita :smiley: saturday ko… ab khush ho jaa… :wink:

excuse me .. why is it the idiot has to start up a rally again.. by referring to me as a "pagal" I am disappointed and think u guys cant even keep to your truce therefore the truce is off.. until i get an apology from the head of the dddd unit for not following to there own "rule".. and farman let's not forget who u r.. and what u r.. thank you .. mr. desiplaya.. or pakiplaya.. will you guys resolve this issue.. i think farman broke the truce.. even tho it was stated a 100 times TOTAL SHUT DOWN

ummm.. first off.. salam dua was made wit shararti munda.. a few times in college ..

and the duma** referred to me as a pagal.. b*tcha** forgot all I have done for him.. and all we been through therefore I guess the truce is off..

man i ma laugh my ass off when i see thez nigaz playing soccer with basket-ball !

lol.. mr. bombastic.. pagal.. im tryen to be serious for a minute and u killed it hehe.. chal yaar i stopped u enuff from messen wit them.. and they keep hurten me.. so do whatcha want.. hehe.. :hug:

shut da hell up… :sleep2:

Yeah, total shut down :closed: