Brighten up my Eid

Yes TJ, I was just about to say that there was a specific thread for posting your eid pics. But I must say this did not brighten up my day. Put on a brightly coloured dupatta atleast with a little gota shota :)

i would..but i am wearing black and white tomarrow too and no gotta shotta :bummer:

okay the black and white outfit will do, post that tomorrow. :)

[thumb=D]Picture%2018_2347379.JPG[/thumb]

Eid Mubarak Catty :hug:

awwww mashAllah, now thats what I wanted to see, except youve cut out your face dm. mujhse parda hai kia? that looks like an expensive raw silk ka shalwar kameez - very spiffy! may Allah bless you beta :flower1:

either it was the face or the kurta…u wanted to c the clothes so :smiley:

yea, its a nice shalwar kurta…heh…got someone to get it for me from pak…feels good to wear it cuz really i only wear such stuff on eid :smiley:

well thankyou eid mubarak to you too! :hug: whats the time there?

its 9:27 am now…i just got back after prayin :slight_smile:

oh yeah, im chatting to my sister too :)

My attempt to brighten Catty's Eid.. :-)

Bit of a serious look...
[thumb=D]Hamza031693_8143220.JPG[/thumb]

Then, getting more in the mood..
[thumb=D]Hamza041693_8143220.JPG[/thumb]

Now, that more like it!
[thumb=D]Hamza061693_8143220.JPG[/thumb]

He got a cat of his own :-P
[thumb=D]Hamza14-21693_7582665.JPG[/thumb]

Hamza with his Chaachu..
[thumb=D]Chachuu1693_8143220.JPG[/thumb]

And here you can see my 'Mano billi' sitting behind me on the bed...
[thumb=D]gizzyme1693_8143220.JPG[/thumb]

Sorry, the pics came out a bit dark, because of the bright sun outside

Ohh, and Eid Mubaarak Catz. :slight_smile:
:flower1:

^^ zabardast pics gizzy bhai..and hamza :kiss::mash:

*Originally posted by cat-woman: *
okay the black and white outfit will do, post that tomorrow. :)

just for u :D
[thumb=D]eyes18175_2377380.JPG[/thumb]

^^ Kya app nay COntact Lenses lagayee hain. ya .. wasay he inti khobsorat eyes hai.. :mash:
anyway.. thanks for sharin!!

Gizzy bhai wah.. bohat achi pictures hai.. hamesha ke tarah.. thanks alot for sharing ur pictures :mash:

heh okay catty upon ur request i am posting my dresses which i will wear this coming weekend on various dinner parties n gatherings. i didnt wear anything today cuz i had to go to uni :-s n i came home late.so there was no point.

this is the plain moon light dress, plain kameez n churidaar pajama.
[thumb=D]DVC0000113010_7807425.JPG[/thumb]
the dupatta is of same material with bail on the sides :-)
[thumb=D]DVC0000213010_7155511.JPG[/thumb]

and i am wearing this to other party.
its got moti n nag ka kaam on it.
[thumb=D]DVC0000313010_6692779.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]DVC0000413010_7733945.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=D]DVC0000513010_7692058.JPG[/thumb]

:-)
heh enjoy the pics.

lol see people, now thats what I was talking about! MashAllah Gizzy, looking for desi indeed in crisp white shalwaar kameez, and you nephew very adorable and naughty-looking!! Hope you had a good Eid :slight_smile:

TJ, you kept your promise! Thanks, are those contacts?

Farwa!! You surprise me! who is that little girl, and is that you in the second pic? :eek: :slight_smile:

Suroor, simple but elegant! I love churidar pyjamas! Im sure youll look really pretty this weekend!!

Thanks guys :slight_smile:

suroor :eek: …u seem to have lost weight…like all of it

catwoman…where are your eid pics? dont they celebrate eid at your place or what…

hai lussi..i wish! ..am working on it :smiley:

lussi post your eid pics. i still dont know whether youre a guy or girl :p