BrideZilla..

Re: BrideZilla..

i fear i will be a bridezilla when time comes around. I wasnt one during my engagement and although it was a great party, i felt (minor) things went awry and it bothered me :(

I was a very calm bride. :halo:

or maybe he will :faizy:

ive read ur journals …i know what ur all about :hoonh:

oh god.... i think i might have been a bit of a minor brideszilla, hope everyone will forgive me inshaallah
by the way congrats to everyone whos getting married-- sara516, PK, PM, PO and anyone else who i have forgotten to mention, may allah bless ur marriages ameen

angel jee…like i sed…bol kar to dekhain…banda apnay taur-tareekay badalnay ko be tayaar hai…sachi!:blush: and journals ka kya hai…i can edit them easily!..dont hate the player-hate the game!

AE i know a doctor guy, very handsome, very shareef.. u interested?

Kazi, i know a lawyer girl, very booootiful , very shareef and smart and intelligent.. u interested? :blush:

and why aren’t you telling me about the doctor sara :pcg:

i think i will be a bridezilla. if exams make me tense, imagine how i would be at that time :bummer:

Ok khumar..

i know this accountant guy in toronto.. very shareef, religious smart and funny.. u interestd? :blush:

no :pcg: he’s taken :wink:

you got a doc?

hes looking for random play ;)

which one, the accountant or the doc :faizy:

the accountant :D

:cb:

ok i better get out of this thread before the mods come in and delete the posts or move it to cafe :stuck_out_tongue:

sara is this the same accountant u were trying to hook me up with? :p

btw khumar doesnt accept anything less then a DAKTAAAR.

Sara jee…how come the doc is just handsome and shareef…isnt he also smart and intelligent???:naraz:

maybe this doc wud be interested in the lawyer if she was based in the UK? is she :faizy:

Oye! That was in a dream :blush: But maybe it is him :wink:

:smiley: :blush: