Brides;)dulhan & dhulhan (merged)

lolsss chalain aik gawah to main baqi do dhound lain:D

nice :k:

inn ki pehle hi shaadi ho chuki hai,back off guys.:p

nice :)

its a great color - quite different for a wedding dress. :)

ya tats exactly wat i’m finkin :hehe:

i cant see anything…:snooty:

yaar agar naak asman ho ghi toh ofcourse u cant.:p

nice1:k:

Brides;)dulhan

ASALAMUALIKUM
HOPE U LIKE IT :)

[thumb=B]Bridal_01.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Bridal_3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]4c.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Bridal_4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]2b.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]3b.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]1g.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Maroon_HeavyEmbroidery.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]5c.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]hp201.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=B]FPnew3.JPG[/thumb]
:wave:
:wink:

achi hain :rotato:

:eek: very pretty dulhans, thanks for sharing, the best thing is that their dresses are not revealing

this ones just too good:love:

talk about brides of the sub continent( the traditional way)
I think they are the best in the whole world....

lovely pics and lovely models :) along with lovely dresses
.. the dresses are so nice. I couldnt say more....

waissay you gave a good idea for ppl who are planning to wed this summer :)

walaikum assalaam :wave:

wow sum luvly dresses :flower1:

i especially like the second one …

thanku 4 sharing :hug:

lovely dresses.Esp the gold ones ty for sharing.:kiss: :flower1:

ooooh lala! :love:
love that dress! the colors are jus :k:
really nice :k:

i like that one…but the colous is too light…i’ll go for a bit darker…plus this actress is sooooo cool and pretty…:k: