BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

kya ! well she is now my best friend and we are always hanging out together at each other’s places and in uni and stuff to obviously fadia fadia karongi na :smiley:

ohooo dont worry soon i will show u shaadi pics too :slight_smile: inshallah i hope so :stuck_out_tongue:

I wanna post my walima pics but i am bit hesitant!!!:@:

^ don’t be! im sure htey were beautiful :bb:

sunsettyyy dont be shy :wink:

Can u actually blame her? i think its more their parents who r sho-shawin lol

pardon?? im not sure what you're saying up there, but it doesn't sound very nice...

Haan Haan…yay sub kehtay hai leken there might be some people who might know me - unlikely tho!

Oh god sis...i didnt mean the way you picked it up u totally misunderstood what i was trying to say ! what i was saying is that your wedding showed a very nice example of a blend between eastern/western cultural/religious wedding . Dont take it as an offense i was only talking in general not about you....with u as a good example i meant that since u also have a inter-racial marriage your wedding and while living outside pakistan it shows very contrary to this wedding that took place in pakistan! Not the whole show shaw thing and both cultural and religious values were kept........

^ ahh, ok then... carry on :p :)

lol SGC

ur hiding ur pics from people u know ?? i thought it worked oppositelllllly :stuck_out_tongue: :hmm:

[gsmedia=14700[gsmedia]

post post post !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

marry p whose pics are these ??

^ i dont know these ppl
if any 1 has complaints pls pm the mods to remove them

I love the girls gharara or woteva it is on the mehndi.

hah they both suit each other a lot

no no i dont have complaints i was just wondering mary p i thought it was u lolzzz

mizzy such lovely photos! Mashallah!

erm... huh

those r not my pics hey were posted by mary poppins

heyyy bt thanks anywayyyyy :)

lozzzz i wish… okkk nothng :hinna: am not posting mine!