BRIDAL PICS.

^ but im not talking about brides only…

im talking about bengali women in general… rani mukherjee, sushmita sen, sharmila tagore, koena mitra, raakhee gulzaar, lisa ray etc etc etc… these are some of the most famous bengali women… and they’re all gawjuss!

I knew a bengali family here in Ireland and they too had awesome, glowing skin! Something I desire :naak:

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

oho g itni pics to jin ki shadi hay shayd unky pas b na hon.................

aww i’m bengali..but i dnt hve glowing skin..my mom does tho… :frowning:

^^^^ I would love to see a colour pic too

All the brides on this and previous page have been so pretty!

i actually like the way the colours are random and not so typical- they seem to work for the brides and give them a very unique look!

i just read a comment by the bride on the page with des pics…she says its a sabyasachi design… me luvvsss :wub:

that’s a friend :slight_smile:

MASHALLAH VERY PRETTY

I LOVE HER MEHNDI AND THE OUTFIT AS WELL...............IT ROCKS ITS AMAZING:K:

NICE:)

I LOVE DE 1 PIC

plz help me..
i m havng prb in uploadng pix :s

main image upload per click karti hun thn the page appears...but selectng multiple files per click nahi hota :S nd niche continiously likha howa hai "waitng for www.paklinks.com...

now wht to do?:S
i hav alot of pix to upload:$

shorten the names and try uploading only one or two at a time. try one first with a shortened name