BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

i really think people should think twice about putting pictures up if they're so easily offended about seeing their pics here... facebook is arguably as social, if not more, than this forum... once you post your pics online, its really out of your hands, isn't it?

there are plenty of online albums that let you restrict privacy settings- post your pictures there if it matters so much.

^ Facebook also allows you to restrict privacy settings. There's no reason for those albums to be public.

there's also a few groups on facebook now about makeup artists....obviously their clients KNOW their pictures are going tob e posted for advertising purposes, so why shud they have a problem if its posted elsewhere for the same reason (to promote a makeup artist/designer)??

Thats exactly where these pictures are from. its a GROUP on facebook called XPRESSIONS, its a makeup/hair group.....these are NOT from individual profiles.....

I don't know how to remove them myself, if anyone can do so, then please go ahead or let me know how since it seems to be causing an issue...anyways i only posted them to share the beautiful brides so others can appreciate how they look and I thought it might help people get ideas on clothes/hair/makeup for their own weddings..

If people have concerns about specific photos that need to be removed, please send me or another forum moderator a PM with a link to the post.

A lot of people are arguing-that was not point! but you should understand-that this forum is not only open to public but most people are ambigious..facebook you have names of people account information etc., and these people voluntarily posted their pics up--not for others to copy and post on other websites!? it's just simple-please respect

question- if those girls aren't bothered, why are you? im just curious.

I've pm'd Sahar and requested them to be taken off. Please understand that they were from a group on facegroup and when someone goes into that group page to see these and many more pictures they are still ambigious as it doesn't show every facebook user's identity when they are looking at photos in a group unless they leave a message. I didn't think it would be a problem to share the pictures if they were being shared already in another site but anyways, no big deal.

Let's get back to the thread topic...

love the bottom of her sharara!

a very different color combo

awww

sorry it took so long to fix girls, its finals week! :slight_smile: hope they work now!

^^ he looks cute.. got anymore pix? lol

oh the grooms pretty hot lol

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/32997/2641867080085064210fVKmNa_ph.jpg

such a beautiful, happy bride mA!

a classic!

gorgeous dress!

hmmm is main kaheen ap ki bhi koi picture to nahi hai :aq::konfused:.

adn if u r posting ur pics on facebook or where ever just for ur friends and family then make it private. dont make it public. otherwise its on net . no rights reserved.

I agree with everyone! trust me it’s not me lol in those pics..two ladies who are on it..are not okay with it…I just thought I would pass on the msg-didnt know it would create such a stirr!! just passed on a simple msg–and we should respect it..thanks for understanding! LOL

if they are not okay then ask them to keep their account private.