^ she looks stunning on the mehndhi day - I just love her outfit, flower jewellery, makeup....heck....I love it all!
I also like her on mehndi day, very different outfit actually.
^ she looks stunning on the mehndhi day - I just love her outfit, flower jewellery, makeup....heck....I love it all!
I also like her on mehndi day, very different outfit actually.
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
am i loving her outfits..
thanks for the input ziggy !
would like to know about both of their wedding outfits !
what a beautiful and put together bride and everything else. love everythiing about these pictures
i agree!! The kaam is exquisite and the color is majestic!--wish the suit had a more flattering fit though.
the bride that i attached pictures for earlier wore bunto on all occassion. she wore bunto on the dholki, mayoun, mehendi, shaadi and valima.
just the clarify, the orange outfit is NOT her mehendi but her mayoun jhora. i only have one small picture of her mehendi outfit, please see below. it was red, orange and green. it is super heavy and out of this planet.
wish there was a bigger pic!! Bride's got great taste!
^she does..but she looks bored! lol
^ Wow these outfits are great, color choices are pretty too. They’re tastefully intricate, not over the top. I like how she chose a light color suit for the groom instead of the standard black, it really goes with the whole pastel-look. Speaking of the groom though, am I the only one that thinks his choice of hairstyling (both facial and head) is a bit immature? Sorry to criticize…
thanks for the confirmation afashionistalives,
the girl just seems awfully known, dont know from where tho.
is she your friend since you received the pictures ?
absolutely stunning! she wears karma both the main days, and the color combinations are PERFECT for both the days! mashAllah beautiful couple! and the size of that rock on her ringgg… wow!
i have a question..maybe be dumb, but hey still im curious:
how do u girls know that they are the actual designer outfits not knock-offs?
hey thanks shehzadi, i messaged you in your inbox.
Both of them look disinterested. Lagta hai wedding plan kar kar ke thak gae! ![]()
The best part of her outfit is the groom.
i guess i'm in the minority here but i'm not loving the karma or the bunto brides.
the karma bride's color choices seem weird to me (pale blue plus bright pink plus dark purple? in my mind, pastels and darks don't mix very well- pick one palette and stick to it), and the pastel lilac/blue combo is completely masking the beauty and detail of the white gold kaam. it needed to be much more vibrant for the "shaan" of the outfit to show up. i think thats what makes karma so beautiful- the brightness of their colour choices.
the bunto bride just doesn't look regal as other bunto brides in the past have. the long sleeves look terrible, and the mehendi churidar needed a much longer shirt, imho, for someone who is not fat but also not stick thin. its ill-fitting all around and so disappointing especially because you can see the outfits themselves are gorgeous.
i guess there's a first time for everything.
poof
Her wedding highlights video was amazing! Her outfit looks better from close than far though but beautiful nonetheless.
Although purple is my favorite color otherwise..........I don't like it much in bridal wear. I feel that very few brides can pull of purple really well.......without it looking a bit overwhelming or harsh.
And it has to be just the right color to compliment your skin tone.....and manage to not clash with makeup and jewelry.
^ agreed! its one of those colors where less is more definitely applies.