BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

thanx jee meri sharing ko pasand kerne k liye yap shez my most fav bride mash ALLAH duppata setting jewelry aur sab kuch bohat acha :)

there should be a rule against posting dresses that are copies of the amna kardar dress. or there should be a disclaimer and warning sign, ""house of AM copy ahead, open at your own visual risk"

sigh

Da Bride Wax Upset..Due To Weather…Heavy Rain

i just found out nilofer shahid sells for 5 lakhs plus like a full on bridal!!! faints

do you have more pics of this new bride? :slight_smile:

can you post the link where you got it from?

thanks!

nabz- i dont have a link but i can try to find some more pictures for you:)

i've been enjoying this thread for a couple of years now, so thanks...

its interesting, though, how sometimes make-up looks not so great in person, but the pictures make it look decent, and how sometimes the most beautiful outfit can look odd in pictures....

sigh the deceit of images...

loving the colors!!!

any pics of the full dress of the 2nd last one?

Picasa Web Albums - Umair - Faiz’s Walima

Picasa Web Albums - Samina - AmeedBrookeWa…

Picasa Web Albums - Krishy - Saigal and Mi…

Picasa Web Albums - zoobia - walima

I like the sketch so much better than the outfit itself:

^ i agree!