Robin Roemer Photography Blog Archive Kiran and Omar, Day 1
Robin Roemer Photography Blog Archive Kiran and Omar, Day 2
Love Captures by Jonathan Young - Blog: Kiran and Omar: engaged
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
Robin Roemer Photography Blog Archive Kiran and Omar, Day 1
Robin Roemer Photography Blog Archive Kiran and Omar, Day 2
Love Captures by Jonathan Young - Blog: Kiran and Omar: engaged
beautiful pics sumorani! is dat an indian outfit on the main day?
I remember these- beautiful, what a stunning bride, mA!!!
??
these don’t work =/
yo all! a couple of questions:
a) is zardosi lhr the same as zardozi khi? b) also, could anyone share reviews regarding quality of work by Think Pink and Zarodozi? c) Do they copy designs as well or alter what they have in store?
Yup the owner is same but not the work neither the style. In Punjab we love heavy work & in Karachi people prefer light ones so styles are different.
My sisiter got married in Lahore last summer & bought her dress from zerdozi Khi. They had some nice stuff in Lhr too but we loved the styles from Karachi. So it depends on what you are looking for.
She got her Nikkah outfit from Think Pink & it was lovely. If you are looking for something in "Pink" then go for Think Pink they got a huge collection of pink.
how abt. the quality of their work i.e. think pink n zardosi? I have heard about Jabeens & Rim Jhim in KHI - do you think dey r better or more or less da same?
Quality of work is excellent (zerdozi & Think Pink). Rhim jhim got a lovely collection but tooo expensive
thanks smilly! have pm'd u:)
^i don't agree. the designs are nice but the work is standard and can be copied easily. there was nothing in their work that 'wow'ed me. just standard dabka, diamantes the usual sized stuff and same quality you can find anywhere.
i'm also never going back to zardosi (bought my sister an outfit from there) and they are the most rude people i've ever come across (once they have your deposit in their pockect).
**oh okay ![]()
chalein ainda dhyan rkahun gy thankew so much ![]()
per ab kya dubara edit ekroon post huh huh chalein ekrti hoon**
Same here:(
*ap laug images per click ekrte to images show hoti khair dubra edit ekrti hoon *
?? these don't work =/
*ap laug images per click ekrte to images show hoti khair dubra edit ekrti hoon *
***post edit ki hayn main ne ab jinhe prob thy pix show nahi ho rhain woh check kerien :) ab show hoti ahyn k nahi *
Mayyon
Mehndi
wedding
Walima
Aik baat note ki ap laugon en wedding per heena bazuon epr nahi thy aur hathon epr bhi diffrent designes per baad main walima per ful heena thy ![]()
great pics.
The dress is like the famous Amna Kardar one! I think