BRIDAL PICS.

The guy is related to the Bakali family right? My cousin is married into that family and buy do they have extravagant weddings! They used an elephant in their last family wedding! And this groom's sister had a wedding where her husband came in a helicopter!!!!!

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

haha yaaa i remember all that! he is related to the bakali's. which one is ur cousin? theyre weddings are all always OTT! people go crazy to go to them, but sadly only talk trash because they think they show off too much haha

This girls wedding video is on this photographers website.

Indian wedding photographer Indian wedding videographer Pakistani wedding photographer South asian wedding photographer Gujarati Wedding Photographer Punjabi Wedding Photographer

Her mehndi outfit is lovely!

And there are some other really nice videos too!

ya her name is ayesha.

gorgeous bride…

Fatima & Olivier - Wedding | aoshi-studio.com

mashallah beautiful bride! Love the colours of her dress!

Designer’s comments: Old scores settled :smokin:

wow the outdoor setting seemed like a real indian movie. I agree at times things were a bit OTT but they don't seem to mind and that's all that matters. the family looked like they had a blast.

nice pics cherrybell!

Thanks, except the first one, all the brides are by Annie, Allenora Lahore.

HSY Studio

http://mohdmehdi.com/

http://seharali.com/

http://www.sobianazir.net/home.php

http://www.sublimebysara.com/main.htm

http://umarsayeedus.com/

Photo

bichara dhulha!! he is on the floor!!!
wisaye aisa bhi nahian hona chiaye!!!

pretty pink..nice pix..and the photog is amazing.

i like her shaadi outfit. is it me or does the groom resemble ranbir kapoor (bollywood actor) a little bit?