BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Girls why r u after these Jal guys..Comeon Chill :)

Ayesha + Mansoor | David Gaafar Productions S2S Photography

http://s2sphotography.com/blog/?p=38

You guys will enjoy this:)

this is from the latest givenchy show and i think it would make a gorgeous bridal lehenga with just delicate bits of kaam… maybe in dull gold, maybe with tiny tiny swarovski’s. so pretty!

a friend of mine wore an ombre lehenga like this on her valima- it was this gorgeous champagne/tan and it faded to a burnt orange with dull gold kaam all over. its seriously one of the prettiest, most unique pakistani wedding lehenga’s i’ve ever seen. just stunning.

Hahaha i didnt notice that "bouncer looking dude" apne aap ko pata nai kya samajta hai...

any pics of her outfit?

lots, but i can't post them up here. boo!

FYI: I don’t know who these people are, I didn’t go to their wedding, I don’t know their names, I don’t know where they live, or where they were born. So don’t ask. In case these are your long lost relatives or friends and you want their pics removed you should tell them to remove them from public viewing on picasa. Thank you and come again.

Well hello there, you cute husband in the 3rd picture!

^lolol hahaha thats hilarious

Engagement:

Mayun:

Mehndi:

Baraat:

Valima:

FYI: I don’t know who these people are, I didn’t go to their wedding, I don’t know their names, I don’t know where they live, or where they were born. So don’t ask. In case these are your long lost relatives or friends and you want their pics removed you should tell them to remove them from public viewing on picasa. Thank you and come again.

He can be found in 5th too ;-)

She looks so cute , and gorgeous !

What a stunning bride. Every look is perfect. MashAllah.

Link for more images? google albums or FB?

Seems like the groom is crying :frowning:

^ Lol at the last bit! :rotfl:

Great walima pics! The bride looks amazing! :slight_smile:

Or maybe just wiping his sweat! :)

engagement:

mayoon:

mendhi:

shaadi:

walimah:

^ i think they put the side chairs on after the bride and grooms entrance.