beautiful jewellery, oh my.

1. Kimberly Reed Photography ↩︎

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

**engagement day

Mehndi

wedding

waleema

**koi janta hay is bride ki images picsaweb per kis naam se hayn?? mere pass is bride ki ful pics thyn per chotay size main thyn koi janta hay kya picsaweb epr abhi main ne search kiya per nahi mil rahi

kafi der ho gayi 2008 main search ki thi yeh pics jab 1st time picsaweb site ka link google epr mila tab 1st page epr is bride ki album thy epr ab bohat daffa search ki nahi mil rahi :frowning:

MashaAllah she is so lovely!! Her dresses on both days are so simple and pretty.. I’m kinda regretting ordering such an bhaari dress for my wedding :slight_smile:

*Ahan *

Everything is so gorgeous!! LOVE the colours!!

1. Kimberly Reed Photography ↩︎

u can find her pics in this thread as well. i posted long back.

does anyone have any pics of this bride… i know she’s been discussed before but i havent seen any other shots of her..

I love her elegant look and her skin is flawless!

OK i’m in love with both of these dresses for my wedding. the problem is that i have to choose one. wedding is in october so I have very little time. this fact makes me lean towards the simpler one but the second one is soo gorgeous too. what do you all think?

number 1:

number 2:

If its for the Barat, i'd say go for the second one... cz first one gives more of a valima look.
So, my vote goes for 2nd :)
All the Best...

1stttt but get colours changed maybeee :hmmm:

i say go for the 2nd one! its breathtaking!

^ I love the first one, so fresh and elegant. The second one is a more regal look. Id make the kameez a bit shorter, I find its too long

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/66210/B445.jpg

^ Simple yet so sweet!

^ 2nd one for sure...it's different. karma designs/work is getting too common.

i agree, it is becoming too common

2one is breathtaking and u'll turn heads in it :-)

Mehndi:

Wedding:

FYI: I don’t know who these people are, I didn’t go to their wedding, I don’t know their names, I don’t know where they live, or where they were born. So don’t ask. In case these are your long lost relatives or friends and you want their pics removed you should tell them to remove them from public viewing on picasa. Thank you and come again.

What a beautiful mehndi thaal. I think they put beads in it???? And the style of the teeka in the side part is really unique. Bride definitely pulled it off well.