BRIDAL PICS.

edited- please repost these pictures in Fashion & Beauty. they do not belong in bridal pics, which is, for bridal pictures only
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

whats imani?

^ shop in Manchester, uk selling Designer originals . mainly hsy, sublime, nickie nina etc

Imani studio is a store in manchester (england) which sells clothes by designers such as HSY, maria b, nickie nina etc… they are not copies … they get the designers to make originals and then they charge on top to make their profit which makes the already expensive outfits even more so.

heres their web link:

Imani Designer Studio - Shalwar Kameez, Pakistani Fashion Boutique Men, Women Designer Dress Salwar Suit](http://www.imanistudio.com/index.php)

^ please post this information in Fashion & Beauty - http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/

**waleema pics

^ so cute how one bride is helping the other walk :), really nice of the other one.

:-) Actually yeh us ki galiban Nannd hay so jis din in ka waleema tha na us din us bride ka wedding day so :-)

i figured...but thats still sweet of her to do that...she is still a bride her self...all dressed up and everything.

^looks cute nevertheless :)

Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

mashallah you look really pretty.

waleema pics

**indian bride

Mehndi day pics

Sangeet

haye i love ehr sangeet dress

**Sangeertt Day

wedding day

Ilike ehr mang tikka

Waleema

i love her outfits! her mehndi is so nice too

^ her mehndi is OUTSTANDING! I hate the new arabic style mehndi in trend in pakistan nowadays, theyre so far away applied in the sense with a lot of space, i love this kind of tight and no space showing ahhh inshALLAH.

*^ Same mujhe bhi aisi he mehndi pasand hay bhari bhari but bareek sa design :-) *

^ awww binte, ur frm pak right? the trend here is so bad nowadays, it pisses me off! id rather get the simple GOLA if the only other thing avail. is the stupid arabic style !

i mean they all use to do something like the above before, and now they refuse! simply because theres more effort in it! stupid cows!