BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^ shldnt the mods do something abt this?

^sigh. yes. if people can't stick to making relevant postings here, i'm going to have to lock this thread. there's been way too many off-topic posts here recently.

SGC, it is unfair that because of an inconsiderate few, that the rest of us will be punished by having our favourite thread closed. I suggest it will be more effective to ban those who are making the off-post topics.

As for those inconsiderate few, if its not related to the topic then refrain yourselves from making any comments.

**Gaia.Twinklee, Reality_Check & sali786 aray its ok yara us k kehne se mera to kuch nahi buigray ga kuch ghaalt keh ker woh apna image kharab ker rahe hayn na :-) leave it :-)

awain ap bhi tension le rahi hayn happy shappy rahein na :-)

bura mujhe bhi laga tha parh ker per behter nahi ham khamosh rahein :-) hamaray kuch kehne se kisi ko feel to hona nahi so awain ham laug apna sar dard karwayein :-)

so pali si sisos relax na aham aham khair bechara aj mera net slow hay so aj zara ahsita a****a sharing keroon gi aham aham

wedding day pics

i like her hands and bangles aham aham

waleema

its not the first time i am hearing such weird stuff about Deepak.

I know from a very reliable source, that he said to this person in a conversation they had some years back, that he actually takes 1000% profit from his stuff. I was like :O

basically he was telling this person, his stuff is CRAP quality.

but i have seen some really nice indian pieces aswell.

I dont think the indians hustle as much as some pakistanis do sadly.

does anyone know then who the orignal designer is for this lehnga ? :)

yeh bride to nahi per i like her aham aham

as i said he bought it from india, in the sense from a department store or shop - india has a lot of these shops with NO NAME jodas - this is not a copy of a particular deisgner.

srry i just re read what i wrote, didnt mean to come across rude i was just quickly browsing n just wrote sumthign quikcly without realsing it sounded rude! wopps

they are not smiling because they all know how bad they all look LOLLLL

these people are smart about not having seats for ppl to come, because u all knwo hwo our desi weddings are, all ppl wanan do is take stupid retarded pictures with the bride n groom regardless if u know them or not! n i mean why wud u even bother! its not like u r gonan get the pictures!!! n also once a fat aunty sits, she never gets up its soo annoying , by having no seat the bride n grook can get up n wlak around n mingle with the people which looks soo much more elgant n less pandu like sitting on a stage n ppl staaring at u! LOLL
call me a bit modern but this is what i believe in...

^ i am all for privacy and stay away from the stage, i hate it when in the old days kids use to pull out the flowers off the stage arrghh...

but i think nowadays ppl only put a chair each on the sides for a cleaner space and a better modern photo, and i wouldnt have it without my khalas, cousins chachis and most of all my parents sharing the moment with me -

for me atleast pictures WITH people are very important, wheres the modern is not anyone near you?

to each their own right?

No problem..:)

This is one look that i want to do on my wedding day. The nath and the singhar-pati. But i am not really confident about it because i think that i won’t be able to carry it off. There’s the fact that I’ve only seen bangali aur indian brides wear this NOT a lot of Pakistani brides. Also, I have a choice between a jhoomar (which I also loveeee) and a singhar-pati, which I’ve only started liking
recently. Thing is, I want to look different from the same 'ol same 'ol stuff here. And very few brides I’ve seen singhar pati actually rocked it. I like veryyyyyy few brides with the matha-pati on and i think I’ll be able to manage. It’s just not that common here and I’m confused. :frowning:
I also want a different nath from what Ive seen here on ALL brides. My mom wore it at her wedding and she rocked it!! It was handmade and had more gold and stones fillling in the nath rather than colored beads like we have now-a-days.
I have just 1 day to look traditional and that’s my barat day. On valima, I’ll prolly wear a sari and minimal jewellery.

Sorry for long post. I think I just needed some confirmation one way or the other because I can’t decide !!!

its too heavy and seems to be old fashioned but looks nice...