BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

**mehndi

wedding

waleema

i am trying to post pictures...n when i upload them n click the sumbit reply ...i get this (You are only allowed to post URLs to other sites after you have made 25 posts or more)

what shud i do

post 10 more times

why is she wearing a green set???

Closeups that show moles/marks should not be allowed. er

ashift--the Bunto ghararas are GORGEOUS..i love how they are a lil different from her usual pieces:)

Totally agree that is such a gorgeous dress! :)

I hope u r not confusing them with Dr Haroon's work :)
yes they are gorgeous :)

why is she wearing a green set???

ham ne qasam se nahi pehnaya hehehe yeh to bride aur us k susral walay he janay hehe

^ :)

this one is a bit different. and i dont know who the designer is.

i think u shld check this site out. i think she makes copies :stuck_out_tongue:

Hina Khan Collections | Facebook

do u have the link

Cute groom. Cute bride. Cute jewellery and clothes. Cute decor. Cute cake. Okay I think you get the point lol. Stunninggg wedding.

A relative’s mehndi on 30 may

absolutely stunning dresses people...keep them coming...

^ thats umair and rabia right? do you have a link?

lol! is he wearing a maroon kurta and white payjama in the photo shoot and then red kurta and payjama during the event...must have spilt some drink...

I don’t like here nail polish , i like the colours but it is a little bit to much ..

ur relative is pretty mashallah!!! n her mehndi is sooo COOOL!!

^thank you

great observation!! lolzz
i love this couple... alll their pics so far are just so pretty!!! everything is just perfect!!