Awwwww nahi aisee baat hai ...i hav to leave... cafe ...bcoz u r getting married ...:)
but i really mis u too ...acha woo mashwarai lai nah mat bhoool nah ...I will be waiting .. I will tell u somthing ..Imp ...i hav already made my mind too ....:)
Awwwww nahi aisee baat hai ...i hav to leave... cafe ...bcoz u r getting married ...:)
but i really mis u too ...acha woo mashwarai lai nah mat bhoool nah ...I will be waiting .. I will tell u somthing ..Imp ...i hav already made my mind too ....:)
^agreed
but do you think the color's too light? i dunno cause a lot of people have been like if you're light skinned don't wear ivory cause you'll look all washed out but i personally want ivory so i dunno if that's true or not
^agreed
but do you think the color's too light? i dunno cause a lot of people have been like if you're light skinned don't wear ivory cause you'll look all washed out but i personally want ivory so i dunno if that's true or not
i think theres so much sparkle on here, no one would look washed out! :) its a beautiful dress, and you can always have a bit of bronzer on your face to liven it up a bit more.
Ok this is gonna sound stupid but when I saw this pic I thought she was holding the Quran over her own head. I didnt 'wanna say anything (coz usually its someone else holding it)..but now that i look at it, a person standing behind her is holding it..lol…Yeah I feel really dumb now :bummer:
i think theres so much sparkle on here, no one would look washed out! :) its a beautiful dress, and you can always have a bit of bronzer on your face to liven it up a bit more.
hmm i'll have to see what color compliments my skin tone ...maybe i'm guessing ivory will work ....or i can get that that design made in a more pink....what do you say?