BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

thnx for liking..

firbird - i think its the shadow of the nose ring itself - otherwise its round.

I would kill my husband, if he did that! However, she looks beautiful.

^^Her wedding dress is stunning :wub:!

Ya, it's such a weird thing to do.

I find it flattering yet insulting at the same time for the wife.

this is hilarious! how cocky can someone get!?! shes beautiful but why is he fishing for compliments? im sure people tell him hes lucky to have a pretty wife but…reallly?? does he need it in fb writing? haha

if his wife is pretty........ tu iss main uss ka kya kamal hai?? why advirtise?? :S
cheapness!

She's a pretty girl but I still find Katrina better looking, heh.

i love the second pic with the little girls dancing and the kids around them! its just too adorable!
the brides cute, like her mehndi outfit alot!

here see these :chai:

these are of sofia’s nikkha:)

sorry for blurring but it was in a bedroom… etc etc

^Aishy MashAllah shes very preety....

Aisha.. Really pretty Mash'Allah..:)

who is sofia?

^ Ya, That's what I was wondering too. Nice pics, though.

my cousin

very pretty^

^thanx!

ok..she's pretty mashaAllah

thank you!