i already poseted this picture of my friend b4- but i still cant get over how she pulled off the white so beautifully- She looked soo gorgeous mashallah --
quote]
Sali786 - You friend looks so beautiful in white! Thanks for sharing. :)
main to 99%off per bhi yeh dresses mut lun..............karma ka kami jub se seprate hoya ...us k bad karma ka wo standerd neh raha
.....mehreennnnnnn is doing just sick job..........................is se achy kapry main design ker lunnnnnnnnnn............dese dresses seem to be for jhooogi waly girls...............really disappointed.........but pplz u knw many ppl like burger familiessss dey ll boy da name of karma to show offfffffffff............i think our desingers just copy eachother....evry one is average
^ Me too! It looks like a really nice outfit. But the top appears to be a yellow colour and very low neck.
the top does appear to be a goldish color, which i think clashes with the silver kaam, and it does appear to be low cut... hmm if the top was the same color as the lengha it would have been really hott..
^ I looked at the pic again and the top doesn't look like it matches at all!
Maybe they used that low-neck, yellow top just for the photo shoot for some reason - otherwise the top doesn't seem to match at all. But the dress looks really nice and I love the photo pose. :)
^ I looked at the pic again and the top doesn't look like it matches at all!
Maybe they used that low-neck, yellow top just for the photo shoot for some reason - otherwise the top doesn't seem to match at all. But the dress looks really nice and I love the photo pose. :)
Hey Desi Beautii and Iggle..! That lehnga is from Culture Chic. When you go to their site, you’ll see some information about the collection..: Please note all tops (choli) shown in each picture is for photo shoot purposes only, all the tops for all the bridal & party lehengi will be exact as per the skirt (fabric and embroidery), the embroidery will be around the neck, arms and a border effect at the bottom of the top (choli).
So the plain yellow-ish/goldish top she’s wearing doesnt mean that IS the top.. That’s just for the shoot..
oh no! what did karma do?!?! from such beautiful, elegant, different dresses... to...well... use ur imagination ladies for the right words!
major disappointment. hsy definitely won.