BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Cant afford designer prices. Send us the design on [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected] and the price you want!

Register with miss-fit.biz and win free dresses
We specialize in traditional and modern wear, with a twist. Our casual clothing line teems up embroideries with classic and modern cuts to make your ensemble a unique experience.
Having recently started this venture, our embroidered classics are making waves in various circles. Our formal clothing line uses silks in rich colour combinations and traditional work in kora, sequins, stones, metal coins, beads and kundan.
Note: USE IE for best view
Regards
Miss Fit

lots of places in karachi or in lahore?

thanks a lot

I am so picky myself and thats why i thought it was best to choose a design at the boutique and then add or take out anything i didnt like...I think you should tell ur in laws the color and slightly describe to them wut u kindda want and Inshallah u will end up lliking it...I think if the color is not to ur liking but the kaam is good it'll probably upset u but if the color is something u like but the kaam is so-so u'll still be happy so my suggestion to u would b to focus on the color more than the kaam and kindda tell them the color u would like to wear and InshAllah everything will go smoothly!!

hiya girls..need your help.

there were a few pics here of a bride that some got off picasa...the bride and the groom were both mashallah very nice looking. I think someone said it was their cuz in Canada...

There were pics off all the events, i think she was wearing beigish for engagement, proper green for mendhi and redish for shadi and then gold and green for walima...

does anyone know what i'm talking about and if so can someone please post the pics or the link?? i have been trying to look and my computer is SO slow and its takign forever to go thorugh each page...plus i', not sure if someone has taken them off...

Thank you!! xxx

u guys are right it is karma sorry i did not know hwo to look at teh closeup neways it does have its signature emb which is that gota kinda thing on teh gote she does emb on top of gota and kaam

thanks...i will do that insh'Allah....

i agree with u guys that u can add or delete according to how and what u want but at the end of teh day designer does knwo best yaar she knows all teh right colors all teh right motives to be placed where how. my cousin who went to faiza samee insisted she wanted a beautiful creme and peach outfit on her wedding and faiza kept telling her to go for a pink or a red a bridal color basically. my cuzin did not listen though her sharara was beautiful but it wasnt a bridal bridal outfit i feel u should listen to the ppl who do thsi for their living because after looking at her outfit heheheh im like no way traditional look is always the best

I've seen a few faiza samee outfits, they look fuglideous to me.

faizas emb her kaam is amazing but even shes become so very expensive yaar.

Pakistani model Nomi Qamar’s wedding photos…Some may have seen them before; other may not…I liked his wife’s outfits for both days and wanted to share.

Model Meesha Shafi, daughter of actress Saba Pervaiz, wore this very pretty Umer Saeed lehnga on her wedding day..Has anyone got pix of the occassion?

^^Nomi's wife wedding lehnga is pretty.. it's the same as another bride's posted here before.

SHe looks like karishma in the first pic..i love her second day lengha…

looks like a bunto outfit - http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/51534/238shadi.jpg

i really liked it. what do you guys think?

The lehnga is gorg but don't like the top at all.

do u know who designed this lehnga??
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/46624/nomi2.jpg

i don't like the top, i like the colors and the lehnga.

so make the top longer and with sleeves and shoulders... its a very pretty color combo! very fresh!