wow
So adorable mashallah!!
She totally does!
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
congrats on ur wedding vanii!! u look lovely mashallah and u have such lovely clear skin!!
looks like a nikah or registry wedding. very pretty!
GORGEOUS!
MashAllah the bride in the White and red both looks soo adorable and glowing...
very pretty....
hello everyone
thought i would share my pics of my engagement outfit
i was engaged 3 yrs ago so my outfit is probably outdated
plz do not quote
thank u
removed upon request
^ no itsnot outdated at all! very nice.. !
[quote="Eyelashes"]
hello everyone
thought i would share my pics of my engagement outfit
i was engaged 3 yrs ago so my outfit is probably outdated
plz do not quote
thank u
poster did not want to be quoted
How cute!! It's not outdated at all!! I wish you could have gotten the top lengthened so you could wear it again as a kameez too. Nice color combo.
Yes, she does! Could we possibly see more??
You know, purple is very in this season!
yeh it sux that u only get to wear these fancy outfits like once
but i have 2 younger sisters so hopefully ill get an oppurtunity to wear it again..
Nice outfits Eyelash, i went wedding shopping yesterday for the first time, and tried on some really nice mehdi outfts. its soooo exciting trying them on...:@:
The bride in the white looks beautiful. Such a prefect look for a nikkah or registry.
Bangladeshi Brides
they r all very lovely mashallah...
but i'm surprised ....its too much i guesss..
more pics in this link..
she looks nice, jewellery is fake. Don't like his clothes at all, he can't pull it off...
Wow. Do you have more pics of this wedding? This bride looks so beautiful. I love her natural makeup and gorgeous outfit - only if I can see the side of it! Hehe! ![]()
she’s a beautiful bride but so are most of the girls posted, i dunno if i’d say gorgeous based on that pic…but it’s nice to belong to a forum where the girls are too nice then too mean so i’ll just shut up now.
hey galz aoa..... n sb makeup ka kamal hai ;)
see how honest i em.....lolzzz
@eyelashes ur dress is in season yar ,,,dnt feel that way,,, n i realy like ur jewlery specialy ur TEEKA....