BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^^ cute pics nice suit for engagment

[quote=“marwah, post:22, topic:190246”]

LOL omg marwah i was just about poin that out..im like uhh i think thats farida aunty!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/011301.JPG
really pretty lehnga..if only it was in a lighter color

OMGGG That iz gawjusssssssssssssss :hayaa:, That colour actually suits the Gharara :hehe:

^ That lehnga made me dizzy! it's too busy!

^^ i knw..tooooo much going on in this lehnga

^^It lukz gawjusssss

I like the bottom of it, but not sure on the colour....

haha loll i luvv the bottommmm of it lol it lukz well nyceee

i cudnt understand what shes wearin?

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/61144/n507344654_583314_1978.jpg

is it a long shirt and capri? cus if it is, its way tooooooooo long dun u think? when shes sittin u can only see her shirt!

yeah ur rite.....n its too loose too....looks like she borrowed from someone....:)

Totally hideous:(

hm..ok

and this was my valima dress

Oh this is pretty..can we see the face too..??

sweet touch, v.pretty...

Thats the trend these days. it an anarkali style with capris

helllllllllllllOOOO >??? kisi ne meri POST NOtice hi nahi kya yaar.,.thats not faiR!! :( ki tu rpely dedoo SUMoRANi.. ap hi dhondd do wo pics?

i am sighing over these ammaaaazzzing weddings! the second one in the Portfolio > New York, is an indian wedding- its crazy beautiful!
Hatch Creative Studio

its nice (but dont like fanned out flowers on stage like that) but i lOVE the one before it the wedding with the white tulips gorgeous