BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^Yes sheal I did. Man was it annoying!!So heavy and so hot that day.

i knew there was khara masala, but khara dupatta? :smack: yeh kya cheez hai

usually hydrabadi's bride wears it on her mehndi or barat [correct me if i m wrong]one of our neighbour told me shez also hyderabaadi....

is this karma?

desigirl, so beautiful! your gulubund and mine are slightly different but we both have the same earrings :)
and i love the matching jhoomar and teeka.. definitely going to get those made so i have a complete set too.

you are sooooooo beautiful m’A you puill of the ejewerly so well! and the jewerly is beautiful as well im in awe!

Mashallah desigirl786 u are so beautiful and all the jewelry also looks nice.

ooo desigirl how pretty!!! Mashallah!
love your jewellery too!!

SGC no i dont think its karma…

i believe this one is though..

i have no idea who the designer is but ive seen this outfit on a model (first one on the right) in this pic loooong time ago

^ OK, those are all Aiesha Varsey outfits and the designer herself is standing in the white outfit, but these are pretty old...

^ Pretty jewellery Mashallah! =)

And I love the sleeves on the brida chanda posted.. even the color of the dress is pretty pretty!

Amir adnan collection

She looks so pretty! Mashallah!

drool
love!

The first one is verrry diffrent but cool

i like it

Thanks guys and yes SGC you should definitely get one made their a classic piece!

The one I wore for my wedding was the same one my grandmother wore for her wedding so it had a special meaning to it as well as a special look. I spent hours shopping jewelry stores trying to find a matching set with my red lehenga but finally came to the conclusion that this set would would look the best and it ended up looking not that bad!

Yes Tp your correct its a hyderabadi clothing attire.

^^^ Hey desigirl, congratulations on your shaadi! Mash'Allah you look absolutely STUNNING, love your whole look. :)

awww, thats so nice! heirloom pieces are so special. my nani gave my mom's set to her on her wedding day, and so mom passed it on to me on my wedding day :)

Love ur shadi ka suit…its really pretty. color and kam