BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

^hai na.

Hey…I saw this wedding on ‘Paltinum Weddings’ LAST night!

The girl is Italian and the guy is Indian. The MIL did all the shopping from India. The bride was raving about how the outfits are from the best Indian designer…equivalent to Valentino in Italy. (ummm…not in my opinion!)

Anyway, they had a nice wedding. The food and the venue were awesome! But the clothes should have been better considering she spent several thousand dollars on each. And the set she is wearing with the navy blue lehnga… she said it’s $30 K!

She wore the blue one at teh Sangeet. The beige and maroon one at the morning ceremony. And she changed into the dress later on.

On the pics it seems like she was enjoying the wedding on her own and her hubby is a by-stander lol.

jewelery bhi weird hay :bummer:

wow beautiful wedding where did this take place?

OMG! The jewellery looks horrible :hayaa:

freaking awesome :jano:

amna kardishish knockoff?

^ I like her make up :halo:

^ haha i saw it for a quick sec i was like :eek: but yes bride2b did a good job with the makeup :halo:

lmao

oh god
when i saw it as thumbnail… i was like wth what happened to the bride!!

Too much goth for me :stuck_out_tongue:

emo bride :p

:p

hahaha omg i thought she had black eye shadow on!

It scared me for a moment!

i am scared too for a moment :stuck_out_tongue:

seems like a character of some desi horror movie

Nikah Bride