BRIDAL PICS.

dwindlinglights: are u in the wedding pic??? or did u get it off of picasa?

what the???? are you like 5?? or something?? who would want to look two toned on their wedding...?????? whether its pakistan or 'north america'.. and no its not magic..and it doesnt blend in because of your 'oils'...it sits on your face until you take it off....maybe they dont let you kids near the bride..which is why you cant see it.. :)
it looks like they have put a different head on a different body...makeup is used to make you look better...its you..but better...not 8 shades lighter...

exactly!

found it on picasa. there was other pics too. i will try to search it again

who said naythign about 2 toned? i certainly didnt so i dont know where ur getting that 4rom. and 'whehter its paksitan or north america'---> umm there is a BIG difference between people of na and paksitan in terms of what they prefer in/ and whats in fashion in terms of bridal makeup nd other shaadi tiyarian dprtmnts. i never said it was magi. and it DOES get better bcs i ve experienced anad seen it in pak, so dont try 2 discount my actual experience. im not a kid and i can c. so uv resorted to name calling me (kid) and accusing me of not seeing 2 get ur pioint across nd ur calling me a kid? look whos talking.
u need 2 grow up.

can u please delete the 3rd and 4th pics… she is my good friends cousin and im positive she would not like her pics on here.
thank you!

armali...Thank you for ur comment! i was finally waiting for someone to speak up!

thts all i'll say since i know conflict will arise if i continue to speak.

aoa ,mujhe aik prob ka smana hai main apna collection share kerna chhati hoon per yahan per yahan pe rimg and html allow nahi aap sab kais eimage post ker rahay hain main chhati hoon k img alow ho kune k photoB. per mera collection sba add hai ??

i dnt think she is implying ur lying..me thinks u might be taking it a lil bit personally.

pls remember every1 is entitled to their own opinions :-) peace

Ok thats your opinion, not everyone has to agree. And if they don't agree, it's not because they are "ashamed" of Pakistani brides. And please, NO ONE is losing out by not having the same opinion as you - the whole point of an opinion is to be different :) Personally, I don't agree & prefer the natural/light look myself. But anyway point of my post was, calm down, respect & listen to each other opinions and stop the catfight.

Found these pretty outfits :blush:

Ugh! Soni why are u jumping at everyone? I am a makeup artist! Look at a bride that's been turned chalk-white and her neck and arms are dark..EVERYONE will talk about it! Makeup trend in pak has changed, NO one likes a painted-white bride. Makeup turns-up well in photography IF the makeup matches u're skintone and contouring is done right as well. That's why we have 260 shades in bases and foundations, If everyone wanted to be painted white we'd have just ONE shade of foundation!

LOL Soni and who brought-up anything abt East vs West and roots and pakistani weddings being more colorful/extravagant/lively!? Argh I really don't think you read other peoples' posts..

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Gorgeous pics sheal :k:

Looks like you spend most of your time searching beautiful brides on net :wink:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/DSC01021.JPG

The aunty in white looks like the paki/younger/female version of robert downey jr (ironman)… Sorry i just had to say that

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/50864/P2230024.JPG

i like this.

she will commit suicide if she ever read that :hehe:

^ but he is quite hot. :halo:

Are you serious? I mean…were u really brought up in North America? cz you sound like an illiterate who just got a computer. :halo: