Re: BRIDAL PICS.
she looks cute but i dunt like her bangles... its doesnt go with her modern look. her chooriyan should have been in moe decent style with the same color in it.
Hi! I know this couple veryyy well. How do you know them and how did u get their pics?
The guy is my friend's cousin. How do u know them?
Do you have their permission to put their pictures up on some public forum!? :/
oh not that argument again... :/
hello every one. i just joined this forum becuz of this very interesting threadz.
i have sme better n new pics of mani n hira..but i cant upload them therez sme cuzing sme error probably wid my pc,
will post them soon
i would like to tell u all
that i do dresses on orders
not the basic bridal dress but all other formal n semi formal dresess for bride
usully jo hum larkiyan jaheez k leye leti hein
i will soon post sme of my orderd dresses
it will be much muchh muchhh lesser than any designer or even the boutiques u go ..in price..but more good in quality
cuZ i have gone thur all the gr8 designer dresses and the ordinary boutiques also in my thesis...
sorry guyz but they only price us for their brand name and the location the stuff they use and the fabric ..is not worth
so if any1 is interested
just ask me
MUFT MAShware bhi miljaiengay ap sab ko mujhse lolzz... as in koi un used fabric or sme old thing to be look like new :) tc u all
Only newbies make a fuss about these things in this thread - others are just used to it :S
lol so true
hello every one. i just joined this forum becuz of this very interesting threadz. i have sme better n new pics of mani n hira..but i cant upload them therez sme cuzing sme error probably wid my pc,
will post them soon
i would like to tell u all that i do dresses on orders not the basic bridal dress but all other formal n semi formal dresess for bride usully jo hum larkiyan jaheez k leye leti hein i will soon post sme of my orderd dresses it will be much muchh muchhh lesser than any designer or even the boutiques u go ..in price..but more good in quality cuZ i have gone thur all the gr8 designer dresses and the ordinary boutiques also in my thesis...
sorry guyz but they only price us for their brand name and the location the stuff they use and the fabric ..is not worth
so if any1 is interested just ask me
MUFT MAShware bhi miljaiengay ap sab ko mujhse lolzz... as in koi un used fabric or sme old thing to be look like new :) tc u all
where are you in Pakistan? I am going to Pakistan (lahore) this August for my nikkah. Not sure about the nikkah dress, but I ll need to buy dresses for my wedding in summer 2009. Is there any contact number I can get. Email address would be better for now. Thanks :)
The guy is my friend's cousin. How do u know them?
The guy is my friend's brother. They make a very cute couple, Masha Allah. :)
hello cherrybell
sorry but i am in karachi.u can contact me anytime my email id is [EMAIL="[email protected]"][email protected]
if ull need assistance ill gve u my cell no as well.
if u cant come to karachi i can assist u on phone also :) ,i have really gr8 ideas for dresses for nikah,engagement,mayun and mehdi...
^ whats your orkut id?
i want to check your album out...
r u asking me???
oooook ,,now i knw how to post pics.. if anybody wana c my designs
i will mail them just ask me ,,i have sme of my own dresses pics will post them
becuz orderd dresses are not stiched yet!
will post more bridal pics.soon
c ya all
Yeah...you are a designer right?
i want to see your work...if i like it i'll pass it on to my friends as well and the ones in Pakistan will probably get their clothes done from you :)
i dont have ne outlet or anything like that ,i work on orders
i show my work to only those pplz who r interested in
if they agreed on designs and cost then i work
i dont have n e pics in my orkut profile
but u can chek that my name is sadaf farrukh by this name u can search me on orkut!
okk
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/vbimghost.php?do=displayimg&imgid=303
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/vbimghost.php?do=displayimg&imgid=301
Aoa Marwah
i know its an oldddddddd msg but i really wanted to ask this that what’s the silver shinning thing the bride is wearing under her eye, and also on her eyelid too… i really wanna buy that thing… is it an eyeliner? a silver one? or an eye pencil? or what???
its more visible in the second pic
and by the way the bride is sooooooooooo pretty MashAllah… really really pretty mashAllah… wish her all the happiness amin