Re: BRIDAL PICS.
SGC, you look so beautiful, mashAllah! What a great photo--congrats!
^ thats an excellent price for three events, pf! did you do the getting ready shots? i opted not to do those because of time constraints.
haha only a few getting ready shots on the shaadi day. was way toooooo stressed to really deal with that, you know what i mean? and on the valima day my comedic husband HAD to pull a prank on his friends which we had to stage wit hthe photographer and videographer right before the wedding (only he would do such a thing on a wedding day) it was a prank getting back at them because the pranked him bad on his bach. party...
they added some more pics to this set- Beauty Shoots | Flickr
i really like the makeup and the jewellery on some of these “brides”
does anyone has more pics of primeminister son's wedding specially valima pics?
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/49179/melaughing.jpg
i want that guluband, its beautiful mA!
sgc u look sooo pretty! love the jewellery. real nice shot.
Very nice pixs check it out. Found it on picasa web.
^ i really like her barat dress.. who is the designer?
wow her make up is very pretty ..pata nahi kaha sai karaya huga?!!
i love her valima jewelery the most ![]()
(cmon if tis pink and blue…its likely to be my fave
)
thanks, shweet, pinklove and raatkirani! :)
her hair is awesome!
wow this girl is seriously the prettiest most naturally gorgeous bride i have eve rseen. absolutely STUNNING and charming smile too
I agree with ya pakifairy she ez really pretty. esp. da 2nd she ez lookin MA stunning.
it's goorgeeeeeeeeous
pakifairy u look so cute in ur mehndi pix... I like what you are wearing... can u post the barat and valima pix as well plz??
Pakifairy, u have pretty eyes.... :) mashAllah
Pakisfairy nice pics ......u both make a nice couple .