BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

i think the idea of rose petals came from that video of noor jehan’s daughter, it was remix of noor jehan’s song. i think the song was “jay tou holi ja’ay lainda maira naam”
i am also getting tired of another pose in which bride is looking at her self in teh mirror.

i dont know why but i love rose petals and candles.

lol seriously, i think they're running out of ideas :p

yea but it gets old when u see every other bride with that pose...

Re: Bridal Pics

not a fan of the lengha i saw a bride do that on another forum and it just looks odd..i dont like the plain material sticking out like scraps

what about charagh, or dia, is that an old idea too?

lol at all the gorgeous brides and alright looking grooms

yes unfortunately its also old :(

^^^Goodlooking couple but they have the most mismatched outfits ever!

^^Haha good observation shay

and the pose by the door as well

Re: Bridal Pics

that guys a model..he was in one of Hadiqa Kiyani's old song videos

nahi yaar, yeh last wali pic mai dulha acha hai,

i think this kind of photography is in these days

^^that's a bit too close, i wouldn't want everyone to see all my pores n stuff :(

whoa no no..this is way out…I was recently in Pakistan and yup..that’s def. not in..I wish I could post some pics of my sister’s and cousin’s prof. pics but I dont think them with me..those were really nice..

okay. i dont have any idea whats inn these days. i saw many albums on different sites which were recently added with this kind of photo sessions.

this is a typical example of paki bridal make up

thats way too upclose. and the background looks weird..

^ its in a cheapo hotel room or something! thats not nice. and when will people move away from the "10 lbs of makeup is bridal" mentality?

:p we can clearly see the difference b/w her pinkish white face and wheatish hands