BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

what a pretty bride!! and interesting outfit.. i want to see a standing up pic.

MissLaila...
... those are real brides or models?... makeup is really good..

These are real brides and grooms....found them on photographers guddu and shaanis website. the makeup is soooo good and all of them look pretty. I dont have a standing pic of the first bride...

^ there's the blue/red HSY gharara! she wears it well- i love her makeup and jewellery! i guess its an engagement?

whats the photographer's website address?

cant remember...just google it....guddu and shaani....

cant remember...just google it....guddu and shaani....fine

I don't know where you're getting your information from but they ARE husband and wife. I have seen pictures from their shaadi as well as valima. I doubt anyone will have that many pictures in different poses on stage and elsewhere with their little cousin.

very pretty MashAllah. makeup, dress, jewellery, everything is perfect.. i wanna see a complete pic of her.. do u have it?

this makeup artist must be an indian.. I think
....excellent...

got it. and its so disappointing… whats up with the massive dinner-plate-sized mirrors at the bottom of her dress?

these guys are good photographers though-
www.360degrees.pk

^ HAHAHAHAHA gud1!!

Yaar this is not the same bride...but howcome their clothes are the same? im confused!

whoops mixed up couples :blush:

omg i LOVE the set. i saw the same exact set in the latest brides & you magazine I got from pakistan. the girl in the last lengha posted is also wearing the same set! i love gold and pearls.

these are models and not real brides... the girl in that pic i posted above where you can see the lehenga, is the same girl next to the massive bowl of rose petals and floating candles on the previous page of this thread-- so obviously they're sharing clothes.
thats probably why the jewellery is also shared between the girl above and the other girl, that shweetz pointed out.

I think it might’ve been pinned that way b/c it might be too big at the waist for her. hence all the pleats.

Gteting him ready for battle? :@:

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/33587/bride1.jpg

love hte jewelery…

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/33587/bride3.jpg

is this the real HSY outfit? It looks really nice!! and the makeup and jewelery is perfect as well!

http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/33587/bride.jpg

interesting outfit

Oh i noticed it too! THank goD they're just models! :p

Yeah, it looks very old school and traditional. i think teh choker plus a longer chain/rani haar would look really nice with the whole set.