BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

OMG i think she looks absolutely fantastic! her dress is very unique..not over the top but not plain ol white either! im soooo in love with her and her makeup altough heavy is stunning!

^ i like her jewellery and her look- she's really pretty! but for me, that white is too stark with the yellow gold and pink. if it had been toned down a bit into champagne or tan it would have been phenomenal.
i also really like her dupatta setting.

NO! :p

lol kidding! i am soooo getting something like this made! yes maybe a paler gold would look nice too.

r u getting married shweets? :O

mujh se kaun shaadi karay gaa? :"(

koi aik aadh aqalmand tau kaheen na kaheen zaroor ho ga, I can bet on it :D

I like the white! And I think the outfit is pretty. Bad taste in sofas though :cb: It meddles with her outfit :stuck_out_tongue:

shweets - tum bhi khayali pulao banaa rahi ho, dulhay ke bagair? :stuck_out_tongue:

Main ho naaa

so yeah it is not all "hypothetical" :p :D

I am joining you in the bet :D Chalo sweetz... now spill the beans :p :D

I also like the style and the way lengha flows. I also have smilar imagine in my mind for my lengha whenever I get married....lolz... but I want to design the whole thing myself, lets hope I am given a chance. fingers crossed :D

janiya: :cool: bohat khoob. ooper post kiya hua outfit foran bhaijiyaay

seher: hey its easier finding a nice dress than a nice dulha!

lusi stop flooding :stuck_out_tongue:

[quote=“shweetdreamz, post:2, topic:179315”]

janiya: :cool: bohat khoob. ooper post kiya hua outfit foran bhaijiyaay

Shweeto don’t you think so phalay rishta aata hai baad main outfit aata hai…:slight_smile:

it may be easier to find a nice dress but to decide on the dress is definitely tougher than deciding on the guy :D

mujko bulaya kisi ne? :chai:

hey desigirl786 - u asked if anyone knew where to get the lengha you posted on 5 March - have a look at poshakbazaar.com - they have the exact same copy but it has more red than green in their lengha but the same design. hope that helps!

From a recent wedding in the UK.
I found the colour combination interesting.

hehe i do too, in a friend of a friend sort of way :)
at first i was like who is that i know i've seen her, actually their wedding pic looked really different from a digital camera, the dress was a richer pink and her makeup looked v different as well

her jewellery looks pretty!!!