^i mean the eye makeup/shade
Re: BRIDAL PICS.
^i mean the eye makeup/shade
eye make up is very heavy..and scary!
^^beautiful couple n the girl's so pretty mash'Allah
i wanna know where she got her makeup done....
so i can get it done like that..and see how it looks :)
That heavy eyemakeup is kinda looking good :@:
chalo shay app pick kero (i heard from pink about ur good taste in sariz
)…i gonna make pinks wear it. :roman
but it should have goota waghera waghera ![]()
pinks im gate crashing your wedding with a boxed gift :p
the blue jewellery looks really nice with the light colourrr of her kapre...... in reguards to the other pic with the dark eyes im not very keen on dark clothes with dark eyes i think its looks reallly nice on her thooo i fink ill be changing my minddd on dark eyes coz it loooksss sooo stunning on her in the pic mashallahhhh.
yeah yeah you wish ![]()
lol… that line was only to be used on Zobia’s wedding invitation, not yours… so you can bring a gift in a box, in a theli, or no gift at all and just rock up ![]()
you're right!
but whatever happened to "less is more"? :)
I'm a big fan of eye makeup but even this is too much for me..and a lot of brides seem to forget the rule that if you're eye makeup is very bright, make sure your lips aren't!
also, sheer is good... sheer is pretty... and if you layer on sheer, you can get the darker look you want without the matte clown makeup effect!
ya i wish…so can u bring it to completion,
…plzzzz ![]()
ps. ![]()
yaar box k bajeya eeintain (bricks) ker lo ![]()
or mujhay card gift box jis main chocolates hoon, k saath bhejna ![]()
The top pic her eye makeup is gorgeous MA
theli ![]()
Rock up empty handed, kangla samjha hay kya ![]()
lol um wat?