BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

plz do update us!

anyone has more picture of this bride or wedding event

Lol.. Again My Bride

Oh sorry... you reminded me and i will let you know asap.

^ thanks...& u did their engagement photoshoot?

veryy nice

Sorry for the misunderstandings on both ends. Beenish's sister's make up was done by Saba by Sabz and photo shoot was not done by me.

^can you post that red brides pics?

plz post pictures n ur other albums as well :) still waiting

pic removed upon request.

She does! I think its HSY or Bunto?

anyone know whos the designer for this?

saba did it really|??? amazing!!! so the engagement happened in khi??
and who did the photoshoott?

i adore her makeup ... to phir chalty hain sabz hum donu :P

Yes saba from sabz. yes in karachi and it was just a casual photography did by themselves as she also owns a dslr cam.

seriously yaaarr yeh tou hadh hogayi :P
i didnt expect such makeup from sabs

chalo bhai wahan hi chalte hain!!

casual photography?? i m totally impressed!! :) MashAllah! but dont you think they are professionally edited?

i want to see the pictures of this bride

sorry, unable to upload her pics as i hardly managed to upload her mayun pics on my facebook page.