BRIDAL PICS.

Re: BRIDAL PICS.

Who is the photographer?

different ppl but i found each couple from maharaniweddings blog and some of these pics are from amna siddiqui

http://www.amnasphotography.com/

Invasion of the Texan brides that i found on blogs:

I was a bridesmaid in a friend’s wedding and Karishma and her parents took such good care of not only the wedding I was in but a lot of my friends. They own Mandap Creations and by far they have the best wedding decor in north america hands down. I have seen what they do in other cities and I love this company the most and Karishma is young, great at what she does and can bring in great modern touches her father has acquired amazing mandaps and stage decor through the years and is like a father figure when helping you and your family plan your big day(s). I highly recommend the company and stumbled across her pics: [http://www.mandapcreations.com/sound_frame/soundFRAME-AUTOSTART.htm

the first couple to get married at the westin memorial in houston

O](http://www.mandapcreations.com/sound_frame/soundFRAME-AUTOSTART.htm)K and this couple Arooj and Fawad had a really interesting theme for the nikkah and look really happy together and i liked what the photographer did http://yasindusoruth.com/2010/09/arooj-and-fawad’s-walima/

^ ooh i love her dress! the colour is so pretty and she makes a gorgeous bride! their stage is really nice too.

ditto but wat was their interesting theme? :confused:

kung foo guards type of look!

Highlight reel: http://www.samsonpro.com/blog/?p=2624

Few Pictures: http://www.samsonpro.com/blog/?p=2592

^^^ lovely!!!
I like how guys are going for different looks on baraat and valima..... as in ... dari on barat and clean shave on valima!... gives a nice touch that guys are interesteed in shaadi look!

SLH. Do u have more pictures of memorial Westin wedding ???

nope it was just in a houston wedding blog that focuses on more white weddings

http://houstonweddingblog.com/tag/westin-houston-memorial-city/

do you have a full pic of this lehnga, love it (^^) and i waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaant it :blush:

sorry teri nazar, i don’t have any more pictures… here is a link to his blog
Farooq&Neda

he hasn’t posted them on facebook yet…

ok that groom is pretty hot.

this is bride is so stunning mashallah. i’ve never seen anyone look so good as a bride wearing a fringe!

**http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/aminas/tr.jpg

Is Pic K Pichay Drmian Main Aisa Lagta Na Koi Khara :frowning: Ya Mujhe Laga**

i think editing ki hai look at couples hand :D

Nice Observation Bint E Adam :)

yes true belle