Bridal Outifts

nice pics :)

Re: Here comes the bride… dressed all in red.

wow
beautiful dresses :k:

all this bride talk makes me wana post my own wedding pics :blush:

this one looks a bit like mine.

I love this dress, i think its perfect for the walima day. Sahar apka kya khayal hai... and what do the others say?
[thumb=E]purplelehngathumb21124_2145252.JPG[/thumb]

:k: , i think its great, cuz my cousin wore it on her walima same color and she looked good and eveyrone liked it. so not bad

[thumb=E]reema720502_9577443.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]veena_wallp_B-220502_6166156.JPG[/thumb]

nice pic :k:

Re: Re: Here comes the bride… dressed all in red.

would love to see them!

*Originally posted by blushing_vision: *
I love this dress, i think its perfect for the walima day. Sahar apka kya khayal hai... and what do the others say?
[thumb=E]purplelehngathumb21124_2145252.JPG[/thumb]

yeah -- i would love that color -- or maybe a soft blue for the valima day. my mother is making my valima clothes. i told her to make a purply bluy one if she could.

*Originally posted by jawad2000: *

[thumb=E]reema720502_9577443.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]veena_wallp_B-220502_6166156.JPG[/thumb]

Nice Pics Thanx 4 sharing Jawad Bhai :)

*Originally posted by Innocent_Prince: *

Nice Pics Thanx 4 sharing Jawad Bhai :)

thanks Innocent Prince...

[thumb=E]natasha1220502_7911423.JPG[/thumb]

:eek:

interesting color combo…

^that one is quite stunning as well…

:k: Gorgeous designs in the red scheme category. Thank you for sharing!

*Originally posted by Xara: *
i think the red is an asian thing, even the chinese have it (for them it stands for luck so??)

but beautiful pics, but i dont like those stickers that they have on their foreheads

There was this Chinese guy in one of my classes who told us that the brides wear red on their wedding day because it symbolises love.

gorgeous outfits :k:

wow yaar wow
Mashallah sey Pakistani dresses ka kui muqabalah hi nahi................larkiyon ka bhi.

Pakistan dindabad

[thumb=E]facebridal3l21124_4409474.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]wp1689121124_8338485.JPG[/thumb]

more...

[thumb=E]wp16902s21124_8857032.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=E]wp16904s21124_2272785.JPG[/thumb]

Jawad Bhai :k:

:wink:

Blushing :k:

Thanx for sharing :slight_smile: