Re: Some Latest Pakistani/Indian Bridal Wear..I bet no one has Seen these B4.
finally some new pix, tx!
I used to like HSY, but you know … Karma just has that extra ‘umph’ to their clothes. It is all about Karma now. I want it and I better get it. ![]()
gojus ![]()
thanks for sharing
I go for Sara H designs all the way ![]()
awwwwww hawt! :love:
ghararas! i want one
I think this dude gathered all the left over pieces and made this SAMPLE!!! ![]()
Not good at all
I dont think it is the designs, I think it has more to do with the patli lachakti kamars than anything. Now how many of you girls here can carry these dresses?
ahh.. most of these picures are from the latest issue of "me & my wedding"
nice collection,anywayz....
and these karma dresses...ufff...they are so heavy in weight,i saw them yesterday.. their lehenga weighs about 5-6 kg and gharara about 7-8...
the bride who wears them will have to keep one hand on the waist,in order to hold the lehenge/gharara...
Why don't you buy me one and we will see? :D FedEx it to me. I will pick out an outfit.
really nice outfits.
Ji ji, you wont even send me a photo. Apni chai ceremony pe pehno gi and your mother will tell the laRkay walay, 'humari beti ne khud banaya hae, baRi safai hae is ki silai mae, ye samosay bhi try kijiye ye bhi isi ne banaye haiN'.
MaiN tou aik laThay ka kurta shalwar hi bhej sakta houN. Fed-ex ka kharcha tumhara.
^:hehe:
Beauuuuutiiiiiful dresses :love:
Loved the color combination. I want one for me ![]()
does karma have a website?
Where in Lahore do I find them??
Hum har sal Lahore jate hai... par unki shop pe kabi nahin gae.
Can u tell me.. plz
Re: BRIDAL AND JEWELLERY (merged)
have a look at this thread.........
Yes they do have a website..it is
I love their clothes OMG they’re so pretty…
Humeira
Re: BRIDAL AND JEWELLERY (merged)
i went to a mehndi 2 days ago and i was told to do the brides mehndi so if any of u gettin married nd u want mehndi on let me know
hey..nice pic's...............
What about Mehdi...do they have a website too?