Bridal make-up in Islamabad/Rawalpindi area

Re: please help me find beauty salons

Do visit Zaibaish herbal on KRL road ,the make up artist is an award winner celebrity stylist and she done faboulous jobs ,like yousaf raza gillanis daughter , humera arshad's wedding makeup and bridal asia fashion shows.Above all rates are nominal. number is 4479845

i called in Zebaish today, asked about the makeup charges.
Bridal makeup without services 7,000, with services:10,000
this is very very cheap compared to sobias 18,000 and daniellas 20,000
nikhar i have heard charges 10,000 but the makeup is yuck
i am guessing so will the case be with this Zebaish
warna itna sasta?

Please browse these:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/319289-nikhaar-parlour-better-than-sobia-parlour-rawalpindi.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/bazaar-talk/130011-best-beauty-parlour-islamabad.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/214019-islamabad-makeup.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/314893-bridal-makeup-trial.html

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/wedding/311415-damn-these-prep-issues.html

go to Nina Alam, she is really good

maryum41, isn't Nina Alam in Karachi? She wants info for Islamabad/Pindi.

oh yehh it is sorry i didnt know:S
my aunt is from Islamabad, and she ssaid diplex is very good

no its not like that with zaibaish herbal bridal makeup do visit to see the awesome results yourself , her concept is k makeup ka saaman kitna lagta hai face pe sirf 200 or 300 ka yeh paise skill k hain , in these days people cant afford high rates they are providing quality makeup at reasonable rates, and now are launching thier branch in 1-8/3. also thier package include one whitening facial and manicure and pedicure and waxing .I bet you have not seen in your life such stunning mehndi as in zai baish and they charge 3000 for that and for photoshoot 6000. she is wining hair falir stylist of the year from 2007 till now three years in a row and also sunsilk stylist of the year judge by tariq amin where she beated all these branded names.

and also she is the only one who offers trials makeup ,and trained by personal makeup artist of keauo reeves(matrix) and spanish royalty.The only certified lisence holder cosmetologist and dermatologist from Us, Uk and germany. and one largeat proof of her talent is that she is the only authentic and lisenced person allowed by government to train beauty therapist and hair dressers for australia, Germany, Italy and canada.Where no salon diploma is applicable not even of Depliex now from september 2008 .She is the only ont teaching miladys standards in Pakistan,and is globaly accepted. She teaches and make papers while the representatives of these governments and thier invegilators come to take examination and she checks those papers but result and diplomas issued by those government and My cousin done a course of beauty therapist level 3 and she immediately got a job abroad of 10,0000 lacs per month in UK.

sorry for long debate but i m panic why peolple measures standards by money.Sometimes money covers all defect like others salon and some time skill cant be showed because of finance as in zaib case.just chat with Zaib to find more and i hope you will be convinced too and in future you will be convincing others too like me.I bet she is the most highly educated among all beauticians.

gsmedia=76098]01.jpg[/gsmedia]

This one did not come up.

does anyone know of good places in mirpur?

a bride by zaibaish herbal salon

their number is 4479845 makeup for just 7000 only

Spoil Me Day Spa Pakistan, Experts at Body Treatments, Wedding Packages Islamabad, Hair color and Trims, Islamabad

I know these people do make up trials and dont force u to do what u dont want to. I found them whilst general searching so dont have any reviews. Might be worth checking them out they’re in islamabad

^ tempting. i definitely want it try it out when i visit isb.

you’ll find pics on their websites:

::Nikhar Beauty Parlour:: best in bridal makeup](http://www.nikharparlour.com)
Welcome To Sobia Aamir :: hair, beauty and spa
Welcome Sobia’s >>> inshAllah i’ll go for this one.

are u kidding me>
this is ugly

stupidity is insanity