Bridal Jewelery

Re: Bridal Jewelery

I'm more inclined to believe they are. The women from the family were holding original Judith Leiber clutches that would have cost them somewhere between 2-4 lakhs each alone, so I can definitely see them spending huge money on diamond sets.

dat gal is mubashhira ali riaz..da only daughter in law of mailk riaz owner of bahiria town...these ladies can buy many diamond sets each day..l.

^its mubashara ali malik and she is the daughter in law of Malik Riaz.

so true!

QUOTE=Mani01;7656618]yes.
but i know this girls dad is a business tycoon.
but many other people wear sets like these.
how much do they cost ?
what kind of diamonds are they?

And what do most of the people wear? real diamond or fake?

these are indeed real and they are both sets by Shazia Deen

Just curious, how much would something like those sets cost by Shazia Dean? I'm wondering b/c I wanted a set like that for a baraat to wear w/ my mom's guloband.

i dont know about Shazia Deen, but my mom ordered a necklace similar to this

( this was her “inspiration” she wants a tear drop shaped emerald, which she provided, added in the middle tho) from some store in NY…its costing her $65,000

Art Karat’s new collection

price plzz?
and what is used in the set? diamond?

she's really expensive and since she has become more popular her prices have ridiculously soared. My phupo bought earrings from her (no even a set) for $3,000 last year and I really loved them so my mom asked Shazia for hem but the price is $8,000.

Her sets start from $20,000 but these sets from the pictures are around $50,000

my sister bought her set from Shazia so I am pretty familiar with her prices.

Re: brides jewelery

the last one kinda looks like weddingish..but i dont really like it..wedding dressesthe rest are nice..but not something i would wear for my wedding.

Price : $ 2950.00

http://www.artkarat.com/main/ProductDetailPage.aspx?ICode=2868&CatID=1&ColID=&name=Necklaces&range=&cur=&backlink=http://www.artkarat.com/main/ProductPage.aspx%3FCatID%3D1%26Name%3DNecklaces

her sets start from 8-9 lakh for gold and daimond sets ave about 15-20 lakh

Her sets are exquisite:) My MIL is one of her clients and she still gives her old rates to long time customers!

Hey everyone! I'm located in the US and I'm getting married in december, but I'm in school right now...so I'm having a really hard time finding nice jewelry. I want something thats above the usual costume jewelry but not real gold..so I'm looking to spend anywhere between $100 and $500 USD on a nice wedding set. I love the kundan look and I really like crystals as well. Does anyone have any suggestions or ideas of sets I can order? thank you!

meera aunty waqai mein aunty lag rahi hai yahan to..... :)

Re: brides jewelery

Some of bridal rings are here for you
Cheap Engagement Rings