Re: bridal/fancly clothes
I think this is nice if people plan on wearing a sari on their mehndi =) i like it, i would get it in a skirt though =)
It's a really pretty sari. But if I wear one on my mehndi, I would prefer more colorful one like bright yellow + green, yellow + bright pink, yellow + purple, or just pure bright orangish yellow with golden kaam. I like/prefer bright enchanting colors for mehndi.
opps... I thought thi was the mehndi outfit post... but ya it is pretty for wedding day.
korn666
I am punjabi, but i am not pakistani or muslim. we may call "muklava" something else. please dont waste your time posting a useless post that doesn't even answer my question.
beautiful collection
nai dot nai tha pata nai kai howa :s
I wanted to write k, I like these on her ![]()
I hope like em … :Pretty:
dekhte hian what your VOH says ![]()
she loves it, cuz I like it ![]()
But on those pictures I would like a big dopatta, cuz I like to have dopatta on all dresses ![]()
hai hai
kitni khush fehmi hai janaab ki ![]()
vesai i agree with the big dupattas
Ya no WUT!?...Many Clothes r Really Very Pretty!!! but da Modelz SUX & Dey're FUGLY!!!
the top one is the prettiest
i am posting some bridal dresses pics…
Enjoy…http://www.fashionpk.net/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&album=5&pos=14
http://www.fashionpk.net/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&album=9&pos=18
http://www.fashionpk.net/modules.php?name=coppermine&file=displayimage&album=9&pos=24
**ugly
love the red gharara, v elegant!!
yeah the red one is the best of the last three pix
yaar, please stop reviving all these old threads that have no sar aur paon. all the new and important ones get lost in between these 3-4 years old ones.
SO YUMMY!!!!!!!!!! ALL OF THEM!!!!!!!!
this thread is really old and we have a newer, more updated bridal pics, so im going to close this one.