Breasts-Flat chested

Hmmm.... so has this totka helped you at all?

P.S: "This post has been edited cz upon reading it again, I realised that it did not actually express what I wanted to say."

*Originally posted by funguy: *
You are suggesting totkays for growth below the waiste, not above.

*Originally posted by MehnazQ: *
Not only when you get pregnant Sadzzz. I've seen a close friend of my jump a whole cup size in her late 20s. Only this part of her body developed ... she didn't gain any weight anywhere else.

Ahh so there's still hope...damn gald to hear it :D

Bhai itna zyada nahin mango Allah Mian se. Aam chalenge!

Oh wow!
Thanks for all your replies guys! (and gals too! lol!)

I don’t know how achaar would work though but will give it a shot.

Lol! and getting pregnant? Baba abhi nahi,bahut time hai.

So I guess there is not much I can do since I don’t want to consider cosmetic surgery not atleast at this stage in my life. :bummer:

I second this opinion. It is worth mentioning an advertisement in "Men's Fitness" magazine May 2004 issue where a clinic was advertising male breast reduction and liposuction! What will they think of next. Ummm actually you've probably just done the thinking for them, tsk tsk tsk! naughty

*Originally posted by CM: *
Actually women tend to develop more curves after the age of 19. Its normally between 20 to 25 that women tend to change their figures alot. Their breasts as well as butt tend to attain larger proportions. After that age not much happens.

Italian women are a perfect example of this. Skiny by 18. Bombshells by 24. I have actually seen this happen in real life. A friend went from skinny runt to bloody hot in 5 years. This after the age of 21.

*Originally posted by Kamran-Khan: *
its all BS, Silicon Transplant rocks, be what ever you wanna be....

Yeah...with that u need a sign board too

HANDLE WITH CARE.

*Originally posted by CuteCanChick: *
O
Lol! and getting pregnant? Baba abhi nahi,bahut time hai.

Taiyyari to karni hoti hain na?