Oh yes only the muslims are human being here and rest of the people of this planet are beasts!
aah now you got it. Next time be careful before you quote my statments.
Oh yes only the muslims are human being here and rest of the people of this planet are beasts!
Re: Breaking News: Suicide bombing at Islamabad Uni
A message to Jammat Islami & Imran khan:
Chooriyaan pehn kar ghar betho, let the men fight the worst of humankind !...
Long may the operation continue, until the every last of Taliban is buried under 6 feet !
Taliban have no religion they are jahil when it comes to religion and religious matters, backward mentality.
These terrorit are not following Islam. They are supported by RAW, Mosad and other agencies who want to destabilize Pakistan.
Ji phir aap bhi apni puri muslmani dikhai gay!
Listen I am not in very good mood. So panga lainay ki zaroorat nahin hai. And yes I will show you whatever you are expecting from me :ASA:
What a critical situation, a person is not safe in his homeland
What a pitiable situation....May Allah bless us
very sad
very very sad news
zulam ki inteha ho gai hai, rona ata hai ke insan itna nichey bhi gir sakta hai
god..i have cousins in that uni..
Why is everyone saying Taliban, Taliban? Don't people know that the Taliban was founded by the US Government to fight them against the Soviets in the Cold War. I'm so sick of this Taliban, Taliban crap.
Like the jewish Journalist Goldberg says:
Killings of a group, religion, minorities are planned by those who have power. Pakistan doesn't have the power to kill their own. There is someone other behind that all and finger shows at USA/Israel! You can tell me what you want I don't care.
Sorry but that is idotic. Why do you think (assuming you agree with Goldberg whom you quoted), Pakistan doesn't have the power? What part of PAF jets and army raid and bomb terrorist strongholds in Waziristan tells you that Pakistan doesn't have the power?
Don't be denial. It is fatal.
The bomber that got to women's cafeteria in the Islamic University must have been a female. I can't imagine a common gender cafeteria in the Islamic University. Is that correct?
yes , it was a seperate cafe but suicider was a boy of 20 or so and guard thought him to be canteen boy
Brainwashed Tribal Animals....
Two males, one wearing a big shawl akin to what Pathan women wear, came to the gate of the Cafeteria and attempted to enter, however, waiter Pervaiz Masih stopped them, so recounted a student who was present in the cafeteria at the time of the blast. She said when Parvaiz pushed the man down the stairs, he detonated the suicide jacket and a big bang was heard. Had Pervaiz Masih not taken this bold step the loss of human life would have been manifold as there were around 50 students in the cafeteria at the time.
May Allah reward him for saving so many innocent lives.
dont know what to say
May Allah(swt) grant sabr to those who have lost their dear and near ones
Go Pak Army - kill these rats inside their rat holes
Insha Allah we will overcome this menace
as Entisar said..
"They are fighting in Name of Taliban not Tribles"
Listen I am not in very good mood. So panga lainay ki zaroorat nahin hai. And yes I will show you whatever you are expecting from me :ASA:
You might need to know how the suicide bomber's funeral was performed!
Some times we try to behave oversmart like see these Statements
**"A message to Jammat Islami & Imran khan:
Chooriyaan pehn kar ghar betho, let the men fight the worst of humankind !..."**
*and *
"Brainwashed Tribal Animals...."
I would not deem commentable such remarks in relevence to the event happened last day.
it is just funny how every incident is blamed on Talibans without any investigation or research. Why would Taliban bomb an Islamic University. Y not LUMS ? or other co-ed institute lol
Lets see who gets the blame if some madrasa gets bombed someday. Allah na karey
the whole concept of terrorism and the so called war against it is idiotic