Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says "DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at wi
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha…good one!
Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says "DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at wi
hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha…good one!
Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says "DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at will!"
eyi Man, whatcha doin with a sticky thread bein up thya? Just cuz u're a mod, u get a special sticky post-it thread eh? Tell!
ChupKe, no joke was intended. But yes thats funny, how some people think any gal with magarmach ke aNsoo in eyes is the most innocent creature on planet earth.
Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says “DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at will!”
You got him all wrong.. He said he is not desi enough…
We have a non-desi mod on a desi site.. :heehaw:
so beware of all other desi mods ![]()
Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says “DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at will!”
Come on DB. Atleast he is considering Cafe worth enough to post in it. So now stop complaining or u might see him after another 5 years making a thread in the forum where he is mod.
By the way he does have a point. Like how can A MOD, mix up with normal members? wont it be disgrace to his job?
Anwar Bhai it does not matter if I got him wrong or right. Atleast I got him. ![]()
isnt it a great honour if u get someone so out of this world, like him? ![]()
Re: Breaking News: Rockistan says "DeSiMuNdA is my cousin, i can get you banned at will!"
Cool :) Damn I don't even try and everyone knows about me. He is my cousin per say Adam & Eve.
Hhaahahhahaha this poor kid "Sh3rY" was so scared he didn't even reply back saying anything. He was probably like "OH NO!" Rockistan's cousin is gonna get me banned! How am I ever gona talk to my only lonely friends!
Ladies the following guys are extremely desperate so they tend to hit on almost every single one of you :
Sh3rY (Who opens a thread asking what to say to a girl cause no ones ever dated him) <--pretty sad i must say
Kulfi Wala (What was he thinking when he thought of that nick?)
All my fans chillax....I'm too busy these days but when I come back I'll bring some life, yet once again.
Why don't you try stickin jour head up jour @$$. See if it fits?
-scarface-
Yea pretty funny now isn’t it lol. Muhahahahahahah!
stop thinking u lying sack of sh!t..
o no i cursed… he will get me banned …
awaaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinn koi bachao
Pretty good reply…you didn’t go against me at all in your post. lol ROCK ON!
aww are you mad??? No attention being given to you after all that hard work?
How is that a lie you dumb phuck! You are my cousin..he is my cousin…we’re all cousins. Too bad you can’t comprehend facts.
i am not an ASW* like u;
and dont relate me with urself, PLESE :yukh:
asw=attention seeking whore
What forums r u applying for ? ![]()
PS: Congrates on ur 10 k desi bhai ![]()
not for joker’s forum ![]()
Lame come backs santa.
Here we go again; another lie. For ur record, you didn’t even message me for ages Dumbistan, stop bringing my name to ur posts, choose someone else.
FYI mods can,t ban anyone. They can just move, merge etc theads.
Next time say: [Admin Name] is my uncle, i can get you banned at will. That will make lil bit sense. n00b.
Abt theard, Dawg 1st go and fetch dat from RF.
Btw wats ur age? 9?
cat fight ![]()
DM bhai, all just cuz of you .. shame shame ![]()
kabhi kabhi hansna kitna mushkil hota hai na ? eik chota sa (
) bhi mushkilon se banta hai ![]()
doosroN kaa bee khiyaal rakhna paRtaa hai naa… ![]()