BREAKING NEWS: Pakistan to test fire 5 more missiles .

Oye Tariq mian,

Your "Indigenous" freedom fighters are cowards hiding behind women and fire at our soldiers.

Your army is afraid to take us on directly, so they send these buzdil jihadis to kill the wives and children of our soldiers like they did in Kaluchak.

Please tell mw why your "Muj" are killing women and children.

Take your time...

AS far as 700,000 soldiers goes, you answer this.

Your country has 600,000 soldiers.

To this day you have NOT been able to stop SSP, LeJ, TeJ people from killing innocents.

Numbers do not mean much against an enemy that hides behind women and children.

Agar Mujahideen ki aukaat hai to bolo aagey akay fight karnay ko.

Auraton key peechey kyon chupey hain?

Lahore or the film set in Mumbai

Take Your Best Shot At Me

I think you must take your own advice, Indian govt. claims they have identified dozens of training camps in AK. Ager himat hey tho come and take em out.

Remember US did not wait two days to put its troops in action. But than we are not talking about a banana republic are we.

i came here to read the breaking news but found there is a joke session going on.

the above pic was by far the most funniest. i don’t know which ga-ga land indians live in. :wink:

Khan_Sahib and PT,

If you guys won anything, surely you can PROVE it based on independent sites, right?

Kuch neutral links dikhaiye, jismey aapkey claims key evidence hain…

Kargil mey aapki phat gayi, to aapney bola, soldiers nahin, Mujahiden thay…

1965 mey aapney Kashmir go “liberate” karna chaaha, par Lahore ko defend kar kaey baithey

1971, mey to… Bas choro…

Siachen mey to…

Talwar,
I think son,…you must take Prozac and relax.Take vacation like Vaju.Don’t just argue for the sake of argument.

GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

Since you’ve joined this forum, continously proving India is a bigger than Pakistan. Well, guess what, your leader needed a two months break.

Yep, as India didn’t spent 1 Billion dollars $ on this Kargil Conflict

65 war imposed by India, not by Pakistan! Sooner or later, Kashmir will be liberated!

Yep, as always India interfared in our internal matters. Evidence is you here also, proving, Indians have always been interfared in Pakistan’s Affairs

Makes me wonder, why India tried to captured that. Perphaps, so easy to hide SIKHS MARSSCRES IN 1984 behind that

Take Your Best Shot At Me

I beg u Clinton for God sake those..please… mujahideen are becoming pain. Our 700,000 “highly trained” “heavily equiped” and “well supported” army cant kick out those 2000 mujahideen can you save our face ? can you plzz ???..ahhhh (other side : Kashmir is ‘internal’ matter we dont want any one to step inside)

Jahaan Jahaan hay dushmani, sabab meen hoon
Jahaaan Jahaan hay mayra ehteram, Tum say hay

one more joke from Omer Abdullah

meen nay tu aaj kal Umer Sharif aur Moin Akhter k dramey daikhna choor deyee heen and just reading Vajpiee, Red Crishen Advani , Omer and Farooq Abdullah’s interviews man those are way more funny than umer sharif

…OK Musharraf made u “angry” …whats next ???

PT,

I’m just disproving your claims. No malice intended.

Anyway, 1965 war was started by Pakistan. See this report in the independent site “Onwar.com
http://www.onwar.com/aced/chrono/c1900s/yr65/fkashmir1965.htm

Now, you guys started the war with “Op Gibraltar” by sending plain clotherd soldiers to provoke a “revolt”.

Revolt to ban gaya kabada aur aap log shuru kiya “Op Grandslam” to liberate Kashmir.

By ceasefire time, India had taken Haji Pir and Tithwal and Pak was defending Lahore desperately.

Baywaqoof,

Please read this Reidel report on Kargil as to who was getting spanked.
http://www.sas.upenn.edu/casi/reports/RiedelPaper051302.htm

TALWAR,
here are the links,..all these are from Indian papers.I hope you will find here that truth never stays hidden for long,..

KARGIL.
http://www.tehelka.com/channels/investigations/2000/july/22/in072200dass.htm http://www.hvk.org/articles/0701/89.html http://www.hindustantimes.com/nonfram/280800/detFRO03.htm http://www.rediff.com/news/2000/aug/30josy.htm http://www.hindustantimes.com/nonfram/030101/dtLNAT10.asp

GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

And what truth would that be?

Can you summarize your claims as to:

1. How 1965 started? Who started it? What ws the objective?

2. Which side won what land at ceasefire time?

3. Casualties on both sides.

We can start a separate thread and debate it fact by fact.

Unless the mods here delete “inconvenient” posts

As far as 5353 goes, I have already accepted in a separate discussion with Abdali that it may be in Pak control.

Unlike you guys who keep denying even when faced with facts, I am willing to accept points when proven with independent proofs.

When Nawaz himself claims 2,700 Pak soldiers died, you guys deny it but never provide proof as to how many died.

So, 2,700 soldiers died and Pak got isolated all to capture one point 5353?

Talwar,
You have been given the sites take your time and read those.Don’t just argue for the sake of argument.All above sites are from Indian press.I hope you will get the answer from those.
BTW,…I always read Indian and Pakistani papers plus Here US papers to verify.Therefore don’t just be naive here.

We are going through a very important time in History.I am not in favor of war.But if it ever comes down to that then Both India are Pakistan are 100% destroyed,Make no mistake about it.

GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

Tariq,

I'm not in favor of full scale war too, but the terror attacks have to stop.

You guys cannot hide behind "Moral and Diplomatic" or your nuclear umbrella to use Muj to attack us.

Let's be frank. We ARE at war now. We have been since 1989. Pakistan has been using Muj to wage war on your terms. You guys know full scale war is unwinnable, so you send these Muj to slowly degrade India. You were hoping that Indians would lose morale and leave Kashmir. Well despite all your Mughal "superiority" BS, we are not cowards. My cousin has died there. I have 2 uncles in the frontline and no Indian will vacate Kashmir despite any cost.

Well, the low grade war has reached its end. India just wants to turn the tables and raise the stakes.

There is no military solution to Kashmir. The only way is to turn the LoC into border and move on. I can speak for most Indians that we have no interest in acquiring PoK even if it is handed to us.

But the proxy war has to stop.

Originally posted by Talwar:
**As far as 5353 goes, I have already accepted in a separate discussion with Abdali that it may be in Pak control.

Unlike you guys who keep denying even when faced with facts, I am willing to accept points when proven with independent proofs.

When Nawaz himself claims 2,700 Pak soldiers died, you guys deny it but never provide proof as to how many died.

So, 2,700 soldiers died and Pak got isolated all to capture one point 5353?**

If you are so closely watching and taking interest to know about causualities on Pakistan during Kargil time....Then you may recall that BeNazir Bhutto gave her interview to Indian paper or TV couple of months ago,she gave higher number of casualities on Pakistani side like 3500. Now you tell me Pakistan Army who never gave secrets of its operation to even Prime Minister...How the hell the can give those numbers.Also during Kargil time Pakistan Army was preparing for Nuclear strike and Nawaz Sharif was not even consulted on it....he (NS) learned from Clinton.

Therefore, both Benazir and Nawaz Sharif are badly hurt by Army they can say whatever they want.....May be tomorrow Benazir say the number was 5000.....Don't follow or listen to both.On the paper they were PM but in reality Army ran the show.

BTW,..about Diplomatic support...I think No President in Pakistan can back off from...If any President did,...he'll be gone.
India had 700000 army soldier in Kashmir to crush that freedom fight.How come they couldn't.I think you better ask your Army why are they not living upto their professional requirments ?

This Kashmir Issue will be on the table even after 100 years from now,.....Both countries can't back off.And its a fact.

GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

[This message has been edited by TARIQ786USA (edited May 27, 2002).]

**Tariq,

I'm not in favor of full scale war too, but the terror attacks have to stop.

You guys cannot hide behind "Moral and Diplomatic" or your nuclear umbrella to use Muj to attack us.

Let's be frank. We ARE at war now. We have been since 1989. Pakistan has been using Muj to wage war on your terms. You guys know full scale war is unwinnable, so you send these Muj to slowly degrade India. You were hoping that Indians would lose morale and leave Kashmir. Well despite all your Mughal "superiority" BS, we are not cowards. My cousin has died there. I have 2 uncles in the frontline and no Indian will vacate Kashmir despite any cost.

Well, the low grade war has reached its end. India just wants to turn the tables and raise the stakes.

There is no military solution to Kashmir. The only way is to turn the LoC into border and move on. I can speak for most Indians that we have no interest in acquiring PoK even if it is handed to us.

But the proxy war has to stop.**

Talwar,

I think and believe then lets both India and Pakistan decide.If India raise the stakes then Pakistan accept that challenege and will act accordingly.

India is forgetting onething....Its not the same Pakistan anymore.Wake up to 21st century.

WE WILL LIVE TOGETHER AND WE WILL DIE TOGETHER.....I can bet on it.

GOD BLESS PAKISTAN.

Tariq,
There is no military solution to Kashmir. The only way is to turn the LoC into border and move on.

Impossible.

You can only paint with the colors you're given...
...so get what you like and like what you have.

Just for tooty talwar, see this post:

'65 War: Photos and Facts](http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/007628.html)**

You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.