Re: Breaking news..Nawaz Sharif is coming next month....
then which leader is genuine in pakistan...imran...can he win PM seat ..or 3 or 4 seats atmost of NA....
you haven't answered my question, are you supporting NS just because he is "popular"?
a man dosent become popular without anyy reason !!!
he made pakistan a nuclear power..despite of 5 phone calls...not like dictator..who start piss*** on hearing 3rd level secretary call...
plz..tell me which reason...?
His political career is finished. Whether he comes today or next month does not matter. No one give a damn whether he is in Pakistan, SA or in Timbuktu.
a man dosent become popular without anyy reason !!!
he made pakistan a nuclear power..despite of 5 phone calls...not like dictator..who start piss*** on hearing 3rd level secretary call...
In a society as apolitical or as "personality-pujari" as ours Benazir can become popular. Even after exposing the corruptions of NS and BB people willing again to be ruled by these two idiots. The guy can't write his own speeches, his wife does it for him for God's sake. He didn't do jack to make Pakistan Nuclear power, he was only present when it was "inaugrated", the foundation of that program were laid long time ago when NS was not even in his "political" diapers.
I agree that he proceeded with the nuke test despite the calls, I don't defend Musharraf (if you read other threads). But that action doesn't win if other part of balance (full of corruption) overweighs.
None of the papers incl. dawn is reporting this, so let's not assume anything yet.
come on yaar, u dont know it yourself?
what is prompting you to support nawaz over lets say benazir..after all they were both corrupt.
what is prompting you to support nawaz over qazi or fazl?
why dont you tell us why you support Nawaz?
i know..both are crrupt..even the rule of islami shariah is that...choose the smallest sin..out of two ...if there are no choices left ..for a man....
BB made ! Kharab rs corruption..NS not did to that extent....
and BB is shamelessly dealing with a dicttor ..not NS....
BB is meeting withy israeli FM...not NS....
BB is lobbying to US senators..and congressmen ...to have PM seat ..not NS....
BB is promising tio re open Dr A Q Khan case..not NS...
BB is willing to kill more people in tribal area than Musharraf ...NS is not willing....
and no..thast wrong also...although Fazlu ..and qazi enjoy political ping png...but did they made any corruption in 5 years in NWFP..and Balochistan...if yes...then is comparaebble to BB.....
i think...NS + MMA + imran..are all rightest party..islamic oriented..and best possibly avaible alliance for pakistan's politics...not secular..and leftits liek BB and mushy....
do you know..PML(Q) ..95% is isamic oriented...including Sh Raseed ..Ijazul Haq..and most importanr ...Ch Shujaat and Ch Pervez Ilahi..and CM Sidh...and CM Balochistan...they are all islamic sides.....
Ch Shujaat is the most prominet figure against US ..evil policies..Sh Rasheed also...have the same attitude.....
in all thes matters ..i am 100% with them,..as they were previously all PML(N) leaders..they cannot change thier roots....
and i think..you are saying this..because NS is from Lahore or Punjab..no sir..no..not at all..i dont belive at all..in these foolish provincialism crap..may be you forgot..i hardly supported CJ..althogh he was balochistani..i like Justice Bhagwandas..Justice wajeeh ud din(R)..and Justice Saeed uz zaman siddique the most..although all 3 are sindhis....sir..cannot expect..thios provincialism...blames ..from you....
i the hell care about these lands identities..NS is from lahore..but is talking about pakistan..democracy..not dealing with dictator..ready to face the courts cases ..not want total amnesty....of Rs 1 kharab as clever woman wants..as if in a single cases ..she is convicted ..she will not become a MPA..MNA or PM is a far far thing ....
all these points ...asumme to me..that NS is the only good choice left for us..if not best....
His political career is finished. Whether he comes today or next month does not matter. No one give a damn whether he is in Pakistan, SA or in Timbuktu.
cannot say anything about future..only allah knows best ..but respected sir..plz..have a look on GEO..ARY and oyal TV recent surveys..among people of pakistan..he is now on top...
In a society as apolitical or as "personality-pujari" as ours Benazir can become popular. Even after exposing the corruptions of NS and BB people willing again to be ruled by these two idiots. The guy can't write his own speeches, his wife does it for him for God's sake. He didn't do jack to make Pakistan Nuclear power, he was only present when it was "inaugrated", the foundation of that program were laid long time ago when NS was not even in his "political" diapers.
I agree that he proceeded with the nuke test despite the calls, I don't defend Musharraf (if you read other threads). But that action doesn't win if other part of balance (full of corruption) overweighs.
sir sir..i accept..NS is not pure..but who is pure here..not anyone...NS corruption is nothing in front of BB...only 3 cses ...hudaibia paer mill...that he did not return the bank loan..do you know..when all of his mills were closed by BB..and if mill is not working producing revenue..from where a man can pay back loan...
second case is of money landering...LO..our PM is convicted by the US court as the biggest money landereer...i means.. Shauky sahab...:)
and do you know..in past 7 years ..100 arab Rs .bank loans weer remitted...
its so common that.....when factories dont run..they cannot pay back debt..i dont justified that...but its so common....
and BB made what corruption...plz..read that list 2 or 3 days agio..some thread staterd about all he assets ofBB in whole world !!!
^ divine-light mian, in one of your posts you said that NS didn't try to "negotiate" with dictator, kindly tells us how he got out of jail 1st time and how he went to Saudi 2nd time?
NS didn't only loot wealth directly, he took the "duty" away from good/cars when one of his family/friends' shipment arrived at a port, as soon as the goods got cleared the duty went straight up, that is also defrauding the national exchequer. He froze dollar account for everyone, but his friends/himself transferred money overnight to outside. There are many many more crimes by NS.... kahan tak suno gai kahan tak sunaon, siyahi sookh jaye gee in ke gunahon ki daastaan likhtay likhtay
Its better to find a better person who can lead the nation rather than keep giving him chances when we know he is going to undo all the goods (whatever has been done in) of last 8 years. I'd rather hang him instead of giving keys of my country to him.
Re: Breaking news..Nawaz Sharif is coming next month…
http://www.dawn.com/2007/04/01/top5.htm
US Congress team meets Nawaz
imran did in past..even 100 murders can be deleted by tauba...:) man..i myself is a very sinful man..cannot blame others...
^^ sir..imran personal life affacts him..and his wife and daughter..3 men...
shauky...mushy..and BB affects 16 crore people..see the differnce...
^^ sir..imran personal life affacts him..and his wife and daughter..3 men...
shauky...mushy..and BB affects 16 crore people..see the differnce...
First of all its not three men. Its Immi bhai and 2 women (wife & daughter) :D
and secondly
Thats becasue Immi bhai was never in the position of effecting 160 million ppl and i dont think so he will ever get into the position either (other than in cric ground ) :)
His tried to avail his chances by supporting (as u call him THE DICTATOR) musharraf full time but Musshy uncle selected Jamali leaving Immi bhai no where :)
Re: Breaking news..Nawaz Sharif is coming next month…
probably thats why BB kept “tasbeeh” in her hand for long time ![]()
900 choohay kha kar...BB hajj ko challee
There was word about her tasbeeh though, people thought she was using tasbeeh to count while reciting "ayatul kursi" while she was only saying "kursi kursi kursi".
First of all its not three men. Its Immi bhai and 2 women (wife & daughter) :D
and secondly
Thats becasue Immi bhai was never in the position of effecting 160 million ppl and i dont think so he will ever get into the position either (other than in cric ground ) :)
His tried to avail his chances by supporting (as u call him THE DICTATOR) musharraf full time but Musshy uncle selected Jamali leaving Immi bhai no where :)
sir..Imran made infite times pardon on supporting Dicator..and he left Musharraf before 2002 elections..jamali was made much later...