BREAKING NEWS: Khaleed Shah Mohmd captured in Pindi

Originally posted by Fraudz: *
Originally posted by bao bihari: *
have u any proof that he has killed innocent people in9/11..................

As soon as you show proof that he has not done so, i will try to get you some which indicates thathe has done so :)
bhai ilzam aap laga rahy ho aap proof karo .....:)

any way .....if ur neighour kills ur family what will u do........will u fight .or ?...........

right, so the fact that I had pals working in WTC gives me all the reason to fight against these thugs. Thanks for reminding me.
any proof osama did it?

i know these guys are a little (i mean little)stubborn but still as awhole they r better then those against them.........

right.. umm hmmm..
its like saying its a little ( i mean little) warm on the sun :P
lol..........
problem with muslims nation is that we have dearth of brave people ....what we have r people who r apologatic toward the west...........

dearth of sense would be more like it, fake bravado and macho posturing does jack. or did you not see the idiots who thought of themselves as some phannay khan and went to afghanistan from backwater villages of Pakistan only to be the lil slappies of taleban and got abandoned by their pals and got captured :)
any proof taliban abandoned them..fox news ?.......u guys believe in fox cnn.not on muslims..........aap hi kay bhaiyoon ko goray america say nikal raha hain....................
apologists to the west for what? for these guys..sheesh, I am not apologizing for anything tehse morons did. I am stating that these guys are a bunch of jackasses that need to be taken care of just like i think moronslike sipah e sahaba or idiots like IRA need to be erased.
shhh......IRA .......now is friend of america dont say this america will be angry with u............bhai sipah-e-muhammad ka nam kiyon nahin laitay

*havent u read quran which tells us if needed how to kill the enemy
amazing how media has changed our minds *

chanda why dont you go back and read it too. where does it say to kill innocent ppl? amazing how psycho pseudo religous-fascists have brainwashed some people :)

what innocent people killing israelis wrong american army wrong?

quran says yahood and nisara will never be ur friend............those who think they r are .............................

*Originally posted by bao bihari: *

quran says yahood and nisara will never be ur friend............those who think they r are .............................

so whats the differece between jews and us if we do the same! innocent is innocent whether muslim or non-muslim.. Osama and Co not only want to kill all in west but also killed a lot of muslims when trying to capture Kabul.. theie followers are killing non-muslims in paksitan and even kill in their religious places which is totally against teaching of Islam.. best would be we should kill our own crooks like osama .. theyonly teach hatrad and venom.. they think they only have a right in this world to live..

bao meray bhai, i cant understand what you are trying to say here, it seems like you are going on some tangents, anyways please rephrase your statement and how it connects to what we were talking about.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

bao meray bhai, i cant understand what you are trying to say here, it seems like you are going on some tangents, anyways please rephrase your statement and how it connects to what we were talking about.

pir sahib what was wrong with the statement ........i said is this wrong to kill israelis?.....or american solgiers.....................
degas bhai i mnot taliking about jews im talking about israelis............there is nothing wrong with killing those israelis who r againsnt muslims .......

pir sahib surah unfal/aur surh taubah parh lain shaid aap ko afaqah ho

salam

Pakistan Accused of Staging Bin Laden Aide Arrest

On Monday, the powerful military Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) held an unprecedented news conference to show foreign journalists what it said were images of a March 1 raid in Rawalpindi that netted al Qaeda kingpin Khalid Sheikh Mohammed.

But few of journalists present were convinced the video – which did not show Mohammed’s face nor any sign of a struggle – was genuine. Many said it looked like a crude reconstruction.

On Tuesday, a former ISI chief said he believed Mohammed was actually arrested some time ago in a different city.

“They are trying to cover up,” Lieutenant-General Hamid Gul told Reuters. “I believe he was arrested before, probably in Karachi.”

One intelligence source said Mohammed had been arrested three days before, from the Tench Batta suburb of Rawalpindi.

**In the video, an ISI officer is seen briefing half a dozen agents about the impending raid – in English, as opposed to Pakistan’s Urdu mother tongue.

Officials explained this was a reconstruction of the original Urdu briefing, but said the rest of the video was genuine.** :rolleyes: :smiley:

But many journalists were unconvinced as a calm cameraman shone his lights on the raiding party, and followed agents as they casually broke into the compound and the house, and walked up the stairs.

Looks like ISI staged this “arrest” :hehe:

It is mere speculation. The man is out of the loop. Everybody knows it.

pir sahib what was wrong with the statement .......

what was wrong with the statement?...it made no sense, it was a poorly formed sentence which failed to communicate what you were saying.

now that Inunderstand what you were saying, I think your ideas were wrong as well.

*.i said is this wrong to kill israelis?.....or american solgiers..................... *

of course it is, please refer to the protocols of war and follow it, dont kill civilians, dont damage property, etc etc. and even soldiers, unless you are in a state of war and are fighting against a sodier in war anything else would be murder.

degas bhai i mnot taliking about jews im talking about israelis............there is nothing wrong with killing those israelis who r againsnt muslims .......

please support your logic or lack thereof. Just because someone opposes you, you have a right to kill them? does that apply equally..thus since you are against israeilis, they have a right to get rid of you?

yoour reasoning is niether supported by logic, or by religion.

** pir sahib surah unfal/aur surh taubah parh lain shaid aap ko afaqah ho **

neem hakeem khatra e jaan, neem mullah khatra e imaam. so no thank you :) maybe i should just say lahol so you will go away.

And you are in the loop? :hehe:

Who has accused Pakistan, Again? Writer? U.S? Oh did ISI fooled FBI and CIA together?

Much more than you could ever believe.

*Originally posted by Fraudz: *

pir sahib what was wrong with the statement .......

what was wrong with the statement?...it made no sense, it was a poorly formed sentence which failed to communicate what you were saying.

now that Inunderstand what you were saying, I think your ideas were wrong as well.

*.i said is this wrong to kill israelis?.....or american solgiers..................... *

of course it is, please refer to the protocols of war and follow it, dont kill civilians, dont damage property, etc etc. and even soldiers, unless you are in a state of war and are fighting against a sodier in war anything else would be murder.

please support your logic or lack thereof. Just because someone opposes you, you have a right to kill them? does that apply equally..thus since you are against israeilis, they have a right to get rid of you?

yoour reasoning is niether supported by logic, or by religion.

** pir sahib surah unfal/aur surh taubah parh lain shaid aap ko afaqah ho **

neem hakeem khatra e jaan, neem mullah khatra e imaam. so no thank you :) maybe i should just say lahol so you will go away.

genius.........israel and america both r at war with muslims thats why we can kill them...............

killing palestinians ........is it mere opposition......they already r killing muslims..........
  it is supported by both logic and religion..........bus deeni ghairat chaheya

bhai pir sahib to aap hain ........aapnay baray main ap nay sahi kaha....................

i have quoted quran ........quote quran if i mwrong in killing those who r harbi(at war with muslims)

lahol ........................chalo kuch to islam kay baray main pata hay ...........istemaal bhi seekh jao gay

Originally posted by bao bihari: *
**genius.........israel and america both r at war with muslims thats why we can kill them............... *

are they at war with muslims? or are they engaged in territorial dispute? either way, is killing of those who are not fighting allowed? I dont think so.

even if there is war, should one completely disregard the rulings on war?

as a matter of fact soldier from an opposing side who is not fighting against you should not be attacked.

*i have quoted quran ........quote quran if i mwrong in killing those who r harbi(at war with muslims) *

we can take this into the religion forum, but your definition of harb or harbi is skewed.

for reference please go and review the rulings of thr prophet during the conquest of Mecca i.e. no innocent person hurt, no soldier who is not fighting against you hurt, no property damaged, anyone who seeks refuge in ANY place of worship not hurt. so basically only people that could be attacked are enemy soldiers actively fighting against you.

** lahol ........................chalo kuch to islam kay baray main pata hay ...........istemaal bhi seekh jao gay **

chalin ji aap baray musaalm hain aap ko toh trophy milni chahiye itna bara musalmaan honay ki.

always come down to this someone just has to do this holier than thou stuff :)

anyways, if they plotted to kill innocent ppl, by islamic rules it is considered murder and the punishment for that is death or a suitable compensation accepted by the victims' families.

did you guys hear that an Egyptial actually sold out Khalid Sheikh Mohammad for 27million dollars.

Pak should not have handed him over to the Americans. We handed over Ramzi Youssif. What did we get except for backstabbing? We will be used and abused always.

Has Britain ever handed us Altaf Hussain, what about Benazir? No. Musharafff is selling out the country.

If he was responsible for killing innocent people than he should have been tried in Pakistan first.

*Originally posted by Zoab_Khan: *
If he was responsible for killing innocent people than he should have been tried in Pakistan first.

KSM has been involved in killing of Americans, not Pakistanis. Abdul Qudoos, a Pakistani, who harbored KSM, has being locked up in Rawalpindi jail. We didn't hand him over to the Americans.

as long as he gets serious litrol, i dont care who gives him the litrol. I would think that the draaaaing room of pakistani jails will do better chitrol than probably any other place.

*Originally posted by Zoab_Khan: *
Musharafff is selling out the country.

Something people on this board cant realize...

That this musharraf is nothing but a crook and wants to loot the country at his max. This guy even went beyond bhutto and ganja sharif. Not to mention how beyond this coward is wanting to go.

so what should musharraf do. :) lets look at two things, who else could be in power and how would they handle it..

how would you handle it. and please no jazbaati speeches, make sure your response looks at short and long term view in terms on national security, economy, etc etc.

shabaash, get to work now.

*Originally posted by Proudpaki007: *

Something people on this board cant realize...

That this musharraf is nothing but a crook and wants to loot the country at his max. This guy even went beyond bhutto and ganja sharif. Not to mention how beyond this coward is wanting to go.

If he is selling the country by capturing extreme fundo terrorists from pindi, then he can sell every inch of the country ;)

btw ukhalil, dil ko dukh puhunch raha hai na is terrorist ke capture par, LOL

The CE invites more violent action upon the pakistani people with such raids. They arent going to attack LA to stop the Pakistani forces. Some poor sap in Karachi will pay the price.