breaking news: imran khan got injured

Re: breaking news: imran khan got injured

Im staying in my country and doing something for my country by helping people here not like you who must have ran away from Pakistan cz of of lights and now is trying to become a patriot and im sure you dont even own a Pakistani passport lol

Ab acha lga personal attack ka answer

And guess what I dont even have a UPS in my home! Hahaha

Gussa nhe kiya waisay he bta rha hon :@:

Guys please avoid personal attacks.

Oh boy.. deewar and sar ka acha combo nahee ha.

They shd have immobilised him straight away. The damage could have been irreparable.the campaign managers should have some paramedics with them along with common sense about safety.

agreed, but they should be prepared in advance as we all know the conditions now a days

Thats true, all large gatherings are potential disaster situations, a few ambulances should be on the scene, its a norm in disaster management.

waledhbk: lets look at it an other way. We internet people still love the land you live on ?
isn't that a good thing ?
I send little money for the little things as well. I know our stake is not as yours, it never will be.
But still see us as well wisher of you land.
You can find many of those these days :D

this is my point exactly.

Waleed, large portion of campaign money for IK has come from these internet users sitting outside the country.

I am Punjabi can speak n understand but didn't got thos one, plz explain me in easy words

^^ I believe he just advised me to doa aur lagao the bacha.
I shall not.. won’t be conducive to the discussion.
WHOMP WHOMP..

and he call me an Amma :mad:

The Avatar is MISLEADING!

khotey = donkey
amman= mom
dou -= 2
hoor = more
lao = strike
mundy = boy

aap bhee laga loo koon sa mujhay parni hain:D
mera msg waleed ki walida mohtarma kay liay tha.

that's a disappointing reply waleed. I expected better from you......

I could post a video but you should be able to recall what Imran says about Pakistanis living abroad......

let's see if you can quote it....

I Know it and I am not denying it........But those are die hard Pakistanis not the others one whom I mentioned above :@:

one day I will open a thread in all-view, I want you to read it.
so now on, if I open a thread all-view, you ask me "this ?" :D

And I expected better posts from people who thinks we Pakistanis are cults and do nothing for our country and just survive on generators and UPS !

open it after elections, abhi qoum jazbati hai

^^ You don’t? :eek:

So IK key spinal cord jur gaya?