You are rightGovernment is not so powerful **
These alleged criminals are backed by Jews , UK and other western powers**
as usual, i ignored the qouted part in bold. :D
Re: BREAKING NEWS: IK's and T-u-Q's ARREST WARRANT issued
You are rightGovernment is not so powerful **
These alleged criminals are backed by Jews , UK and other western powers**
as usual, i ignored the qouted part in bold. :D
Re: BREAKING NEWS: IK’s and T-u-Q’s ARREST WARRANT issued
i think as now IK given a call for Larkana so his warrant issued bcoz Larkana to PPP k BAAP KI JAGEER HAY ![]()
Zardari ko threat ho to ganjay nay help to karni hi hay na ![]()
mind your language…
Modi ya uss italian say qadray behtr hay jin kay mulk maiN kabhi muslims key nasl-kushi key jaati hay yah phir christains key aur koy aur na milay tu dailts kay khoon say zameen lal key jati hay…
mind you, you are not a party in Pakistani politics so you have got no right to abuse our elected prime minister…
I don't know, IK was taking all the credit for PTV attack on the day of Attack, i was in Pakistan that day... and Qadri was trying to take all the credit for capturing PTV... i think ARY was showing that... anyway, now both of them have backed down and IK who was threatening govt about 30th november, have now taken the line that he won't do anything illegal on that day or after that...
Remember both IK and Qadri gets their support from west, and in west, no matter what, one do no take law in their own hand... nor they like any person/leader doing that at least openly...
IK is free to hold as many jalsas as he may want to... but please do not disturb common man's daily life...
I was referring to the hidden meaning in your post. If they did that than they should go to prison along with those who looted the country and built palaces in England and France from one bambino cinema in Karachi, dont you think?
To quote AP:
zaradari say saree duniya kadrey naik hai.
That is a revelation to me. Otherwise my posts are very direct and straightforward. I don't know the art of twisting words which transpires into something entirely different as many folks here are very much capable of.
So it is o.k. for you that every criminal tom, dick and harry to violate the laws of the country because some people have built palaces in England and France.
That is a revelation to me. Otherwise my posts are very direct and straightforward. I don't know the art of twisting words which transpires into something entirely different as many folks here are very much capable of.
So it is o.k. for you that every criminal tom, dick and harry to violate the laws of the country because some people have built palaces in England and France.
Read my post again, I said that if they are involved they should go to prison but than why should other looteras be roaming around scott free. No one should be above the law. Do you agree?
What if IK comes to power tomorrow, will he be able to arrest NS or Zardari on their corruption??? because they also have a following and they have capability to challenge the state or govt power and create anarchy they way IK is creating... why IK and his followers thinks that PPP or PML-N cannot bring in public to Jam the govt???
what goes around comes around... some body should tell IK that he should sit back and perform in KPK and then contest election on this performance... make KPK most developed province in the country... developed to an extend that KPK people going to Punjab and Karachi to find work should be able to prefer their own province....
Guys..let me be very clear. Imran Khan name is Imran Khan not cocaine khan or ilzam khan or any other name....and nawaz sharif name is nawaz sharif not ganja, kameena or anything else. Same applies to any other leader. We will not tolerate this name bashing because it is totally unnecessary and usually alienates each other and then the whole thread becomes a gutter. Please criticize them as much as you want but in a civilized way. Many thx
*What if IK comes to power tomorrow, will he be able to arrest NS or Zardari on their corruption??? because they also have a following and they have capability to challenge the state or govt power and create anarchy they way IK is creating... why IK and his followers thinks that PPP or PML-N cannot bring in public to Jam the govt??? *
what goes around comes around... some body should tell IK that he should sit back and perform in KPK and then contest election on this performance... make KPK most developed province in the country... developed to an extend that KPK people going to Punjab and Karachi to find work should be able to prefer their own province....
Quoted for truth.
Also even if IK is in govt some party, religious or otherwise can bring in thousands of people in the capitol city then would Mr Khan resign?
Its a double edged sword, when you point one edge towards others then other edge always points at you.
Guys..let me be very clear. Imran Khan name is Imran Khan not cocaine khan or ilzam khan or any other name....and nawaz sharif name is nawaz sharif not ganja, kameena or anything else. Same applies to any other leader. We will not tolerate this name bashing because it is totally unnecessary and usually alienates each other and then the whole thread becomes a gutter. Please criticize them as much as you want but in a civilized way. Many thx
I would also add that people should be more careful when making fun of office holders. Be it President, Prime Minister, Army chiefs or Chief justices, they are deserve respect by the virtue of their position and the chair they sit in.
Remember both IK and Qadri gets their support from west, and in west, no matter what, one do no take law in their own hand... nor they like any person/leader doing that at least openly...
If you are referring to the western govts' support than I'm sure there is no support from western govts to IK atleast. I think same applies to Qadri but i'm not 100% about him.
What they actually get from west is the huge funds in terms of donation from their supporters. Nothing wrong with that. MQM and other parties have been doing this since forever.
Not that kind of support, i was referring to " saving elephants" kind of support, it is their image which get them invitations, if they loose it, it would be bigger loss for these two. In west, both IK and Qadri have some influence which is because of their stance on several issues, the day western journalists start writing about their violent acts in Pakistan would be the day these two would have actual demise.
Trust me on this, NS govt is working on this goal only. And IK is falling for it. I dont know how much NS is paying Shk Rasheed to sabotage IK, but i for sure know that pmln is praying that shk rasheed doesnt leave IK...
**The both alleged criminals TuQ and his political brother Imran Khan are now declared absconder by the honorable court .
ATC declares Imran, Qadri absconders
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-third palm–one-whole, width: 134”]
http://i.dawn.com/medium/2014/11/5465ca8acd968.jpg?r=1527764431
The declaration was issued in a case relating to the attack on SSP Asmatullah Junejo.
the alleged criminal is threatening the government
Govt will pay a heavy price for arrest warrants: Imran
**just now , from the musical show
Criminals ruling the country are unaware that their time is not far. All these fake and ridiculous cases on Imran and TUQ would go, but hanging rope for Shareef Brothers and Rana Sanaullah would not go, and when law would take it course, they would get hanging rope.
I think, case and full investigation should also start on Zardari killing Murtaza and Be-Nazir ... and if that would happen then Zardari would also see the rope.
AP uncle how come PPP’s ex-elected members are leaving the ship to join PTI? :hmmm: #Belltime](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Belltime)
Ex-MNA’s move to join PTI sends alarm bells ringing in PPPWaseem Ashraf Butt
Updated Oct 01, 2014 09:20am
[TABLE=“class: media media–left one-whole palm–one-whole, width: 650”]
Sources say PTI’s Senior Vice-Chairman Shah Mahmood Qureshi played an active role in luring his kin, Tariq Tarrar, to the party. — File photo
GUJRAT: The last-week joining of the Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf by a Pakistan People’s Party leader from Mandi Bahauddin has sent alarm bells ringing in the PPP circles here who apprehend more such desertions ahead of next elections.
A former federal parliamentary secretary, Tariq Tarrar of Raika, Mandi Bahauddin, joined the PTI after a meeting with Imran Khan in Islamabad.
Ex-MNA’s move to join PTI sends alarm bells ringing in PPP - Pakistan - DAWN.COM
Yes I have seen him breaking hearts of old white women who can not afford ..............
Look at the source
**An Asli Nasli Daghi Lota
**Better place of this post was
Super and Permanent Lotay Joining Imran Khan’s PTI